Customer Reviews for

Enter the Clans

Average Rating 4.5
( 653 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(561)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(28)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

15 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

June it's out JUNE! Who can wait that long I LOVE that she's making a new book but, why make us wait that long! :3 Tanglepaw

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Okay people

Seriously. DONT WRITE A REVEIW UNLESS IT IS ABOUT THE BOOK. No one cares about your online clan things, or whatever.

posted by abbeyg2000 on August 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 561 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    June it's out JUNE! Who can wait that long I LOVE that she's making a new book but, why make us wait that long!

    :3 Tanglepaw

    15 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Warriors:Enter the Clans

    Okay i know every one is asking for mates,clans,and all kind of stuff.Before i finish,I would like to ask (I feel really stupid) for people to..i dont know have fun with your friends,go play with the kits,and hunt for the clan.
    ^-^
    ()____() ^
    ( - - )_____| |


    ~Hawkfeather/Hawkstar

    12 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It's a great book!

    You sould read it

    12 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    Amazing!

    The Warrior books are awesome! I recemend reading the Super Series, epecially Firestar's Quest and Bluestar's Prophocy. If you like reading about friendly cats who becamr great leaders and your favorite Clan is ThunderClan I recemend read this Super Series!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Hawkpaw

    OMG! This book looks sooooooooooo good!

    11 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    (:

    Great book

    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Come join a new Clan!

    New from Nookcolor is now the new Warriors series! Cats and their kin are all invited! (Also fan readers are greatly accepted!)



    - B&N Nookcolor

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Twilightstar

    I will be honored if i could be medicen cat.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    To mysticalpaw

    I hope they do

    7 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Plz join clan!!!!!!!!!

    Ok, i have lured all of you annoying rprs into a trap, now, i can not stand to sit around and wait to see if more warrior books are coming out, so which one of you stinkers knows if there are more books are coming out, and i need proof, and yes i have read the last paragraph in thhe last hope

    6 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Anonomus

    I love this book. It really saves you money from getting the both books seprate. And I never knew that this book was two in one until last week. And also, RIVERCLAN FOREVER!

    Amberpool of Riverclan

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2013

    jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

    YOU ARE CRAZY ALL YOU PEOPLE WHO ARE RPING! I WANT ACTUAL REVIEWS NOT RPS! IM FLAGGING YOUR RPS WITH OFF TOPIC CONTENT AND IM GONNA TELL B&N ABOUT THIS!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    WARNING!

    Read the books or be confused.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Join WaterClan.

    Hi this is Lilystar leader of WaterClan. Description: tortishell she-cat with black paws and piercing green eyes. My Clan and I are in need of loyal and active warriors, apprentices, and a medicine cat apprentice. Please reply with your cat name, gender, position you want, and what you look like if you wish to join. Thanks!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Is there a Is te Is there a clan i can join?

    I am a kit.Please help me!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    I

    For anyone who wants to get this book, it is a really good book, but it is just a combination of Warriors Field Guide:Secrets of the Clans and Warriors: Code of the Clans. If you already have both of those books DON'T GET THIS because technically you already have it. Also for the people who always go and say 'go join my clan' or 'be my mate' or 'deputys needed' please don't. I find it rather annoying when I find that and want REAL reviews.

    -Scarheart

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Review

    It has Secrets of the Clans and Code of th Clans. Two books in one. :)
    ~ Skyfeather

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Im a .....

    IM A LEADER ANY ONE NEED ME

    3 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2012

    To all rpers: plz read if u care

    Come join...owlclan! We are a growing clan and we want more cats! We might need a med cat and plenty of kits and apprentices and elders. We are not a new clan...just not a popular clan. Also come join...fishclan! We are also a non new non popular clan and we need rpers for kits and apprentices and also need elders and a med cat since the other med cat had to go. Owlclan is at owl result one. Fishclan is at fish land all results. I hope to see yall there!

    3 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Wow

    This book was totally AWESOME!!!You havent lived till u read it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 561 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 29