BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Warriors: The Ultimate Guide

Average Rating 4.5
( 472 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(416)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

Yay!

This is an awesome guide!!!!!!!! I totally recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you want to know more about the Warriors get this! -Iceyclaw

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

16 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

GAHHHHH!

WILL YOU GUYS STOP RPING?! I'M LOOKING FOR REVIEWS THAT'LL HELP ME TO KNOW IF I SHOULD BUY THIS BOOK! I LOVE THIS SERIES! YOU GUYS ARE JUST- BLARG! I' M SORRY BN, ONE STAR FOR THIS NONSENSE IN THE COMMENTS! JUST STOP!

posted by Anonymous on December 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 472 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    Yay!

    This is an awesome guide!!!!!!!! I totally recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!! If you want to know more about the Warriors get this!
    -Iceyclaw

    33 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    This is a great book

    This is a great book, unlike everybody else who talk nonsense in their reviews, I LOVE this book!!!!!!

    32 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    Warrior fan will love this!

    Describes all cats in the series and contains beautiful artwork. Warrior fan must have!

    25 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    I love the poster, and the book is really awesome.

    I love it so much i hope you all have a chanch to read it

    Moonstar

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Amazing

    This is great for warriors fanatics. It has spoilers, though.

    19 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Warriors

    Quite interesting. Got really into it and read for 3 hours.

    18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    GAHHHHH!

    WILL YOU GUYS STOP RPING?! I'M LOOKING FOR REVIEWS THAT'LL HELP ME TO KNOW IF I SHOULD BUY THIS BOOK! I LOVE THIS SERIES! YOU GUYS ARE JUST- BLARG! I' M SORRY BN, ONE STAR FOR THIS NONSENSE IN THE COMMENTS! JUST STOP!

    16 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    This is awesome

    If we could rate this book seeres i would give it a 10000out of 5.



    Silverpelt

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2014

    Get this book

    I love this guide and especially the pictures. Anyone wanting to know about warriors read this. This book is amazing

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    9000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

    11 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Warrior lover

    Want this book!

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Hi

    Love it

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Shut up

    Only write real reviees

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Can't wait

    I can't wait to get this book

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    PARTY TIME!!!

    SCARLET LETTER ALL RES!!!!!

    6 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Awesome

    I love how its show all of the pictures of the cat and their stories

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Hhfdh

    Hello My name is Lrafstar leader of Leafclan.. we are in need of strong and loyaal warriors and apprenticies. We would really appreciate any who would like to join. Thannks, -Leafstar

    4 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Twinkie- READ BELOW PLEASE!!!!

    Sorry to bother anyone, but does anyone know if Amberstar from Thunderclan is back? I think she roleplayed Fawnstep, but I can't be sure. Anyone know where the MLP RP is now?

    Sorry again, I'm back from a long, long, long, long break that was needed after...well, something.

    xoxo,
    twinkie

    4 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    Failure

    This book sucks I bought and it gave me h sample I blew 11 dollars on this crap say yes if u are having the same problem

    3 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Join blazeclan

    Me i am hawk star we need dep warriors med cat and queens and kit its on the ultimate guide

    3 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 472 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 24