Customer Reviews for

Warriors

Average Rating 4.5
( 130 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(88)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

120 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

Love it!

If you read the books. (Warrior cats) by erin hunter, then this is a great app for you! It is very informational, there's summaries about the books. There is even a travia game! There is the warrior code, and the important cats in the clan! :3 I hope you enjoy this app ...
If you read the books. (Warrior cats) by erin hunter, then this is a great app for you! It is very informational, there's summaries about the books. There is even a travia game! There is the warrior code, and the important cats in the clan! :3 I hope you enjoy this app as much as me!

~Your following Warrior reader xD

posted by 11496226 on August 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

:-(

It looked like a good app so i got it, but whenever i try to open it, my nook goes black. But just because it didn't work for me doesn't mean it won't work for you. At least i didn't waste my money. Well, maybe it will work later. Tell you if it does.

posted by 11530505 on August 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Love it!

    If you read the books. (Warrior cats) by erin hunter, then this is a great app for you! It is very informational, there's summaries about the books. There is even a travia game! There is the warrior code, and the important cats in the clan! :3 I hope you enjoy this app as much as me!

    ~Your following Warrior reader xD

    120 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Fantastic!

    This is a fantastic app! It gives me all of the information I need about the Warriors series, including the warrior code! There are fun things to do, such as the Trivia game and find out facts about your favorite cat. It also keeps track if all the books I've read! The only downfall is that the sound effects can sometimes get a bit annoying, but that's all! If you are a Warriors fan, don't hesitate to get this!

    85 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    Love it

    So good. Ive read all the books, and this app makes my memory fresh. Ok for beginners too, because you can read the first series for free and see if you like it. When someone complains bout this not working, they aren't using nook color. Thumbs up! ?

    67 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Love it

    This app is great for young warrior fans like me. It has all of the books, trivia, maps, cats, the warrior code... And what...? A timeline! Now I don't have to shuffle around the books, looking for what books come next or asking random people. Now I have everything I need... FOR FREE! I love the series, and this is perfect. This deserves way more than five stars.
    Love you warriors!




    58 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    THE BEST EVER!!!!

    THIS IS THE BEST APP FOR ALL YOU WARRIORS LOVERS!!!!!!

    46 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    i love warriors

    this is awesome!
    great exclusive on warriors.
    i wish there more quizes and interactive things to do though.
    other than that, its great, good for warriors fans!

    41 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    A

    I have never read the warrior books, but my friend has read them all and loves every one, so I got this for her to use when we hang out. She is on this app all the time, and I have to admit that the clashing cats you see when you open it are pretty cool. And it was a good deal. Free always is. Maybe I will read the books, if they are as cool as the app is. Hope my review helps!

    38 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    A

    This app is awesome. I highly recommend it to every Warriors fan.

    37 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Yay!

    I used to use this app on my moms iphone but now its finnaly here!!!!!!!!!!! Most apps that r free on my moms iphone and awesome are usally 3 bucks!!! :( so im happy atleast one awesome app is free on here!!!!!!!!! YAY GO WARRIORS I LOVE WARRIORS!!

    35 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    :-(

    It looked like a good app so i got it, but whenever i try to open it, my nook goes black. But just because it didn't work for me doesn't mean it won't work for you. At least i didn't waste my money. Well, maybe it will work later. Tell you if it does.

    34 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Love it

    This is an awesome app i love it so much there are shorts stories and i started reading tallstars revenge this app is great for people who love the warriors seres the app tell you about all the cats timelines the warrior code maps battles and qizes to see how much you know if you love the warriors series you have to get this app it tells you things that you didnt know before plus its FREE! at least barnes and noble has this app I give it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars but the most i can give it is five click yer if you wantvmore warriors stuff!

    24 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    AWESOME!!!

    This is an incredible app. It. Is. FREEEEEEEE!!! This is a must-have for Warriors lovers. It's a treasure trove of info. It lost a star from lack of character histories but it doesn't take Albert Einstein to see how minor that is.
    WARNING: IF YOU GOT THE APP TO TRY OUT WARRIORS, KNOW THAT IT TAKES TIME TO BUILD MOMENTUM. THE FIRST BOOK IS NOT THE BEST.

    24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    Awesome app!

    This app is soo awesome! My friend read all the books and got me hooked! Highly recommend!!!!

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    This is a great app!

    This app is very informative about about the warriors series, it has EVERYTHING! Bonus features, exclusive trivia about the cats and clans, it even has a timeline AND the warrior code! You should definitly get this app if you are a lover of warriors, like me!

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Warriors app is awesome!

    I LOVE WARRIORS! I think its super cool that i can get all that info on the clans,cats, and the warrior code. AND ITS FREE. the only kind of down side is that if you aren't careful you can spoil a book for yourself; so when you read about the cats don't read about one that might spoil something. Other then that its the BEST APP EVER

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Warriors

    I am already a HUGE Warriors fan, but when when I found out that there was a Warriors app for free I almost died of happiness! This awesome app is full of great info on your fave cat, clan and other stuff. It even has the warrior code and a list of herbs the medicine cats use. If your a warriors fan you won't regret getting this app. :D

    19 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    I am probably the biggest warriors fan, bc ive read EVERY book. I highly recommend. There are spoileres, but, hey, w,everyone loves a good hint, right? It gives you the jobs of warrior cats, secrets about the Clans, and secret about the cats! It also lets u read some of the books! MY FAV APP EVERYONE GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Hi

    Love it huge fan thunderclan

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Love it

    I love warriors
    But the bad thing is i cant read any of the books on this

    17 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Warriors App

    I LOVE this app!!! If you read the warriors series, you would looovvve this app. I have read all the series so I get alot of use out of this app. It's really fun and interesting. Hope this was useful! :3

    15 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7