Customer Reviews for

Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

Average Rating 4.5
( 610 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT!

I had heard so many bad things about this series, so I was reluctant to read it, but after the first few pages, I totally hooked!

There were times I gasped at events in the books, and times I yelled at the Nook to warn the Warriors of danger.

This series is great, an...
I had heard so many bad things about this series, so I was reluctant to read it, but after the first few pages, I totally hooked!

There were times I gasped at events in the books, and times I yelled at the Nook to warn the Warriors of danger.

This series is great, and I'd recomend it to anyone who loves adventure and excitement.

ThunderClan forever, nyah~!

posted by 7122421 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I have only read the first page

I have only read the first page of this book and love it. A lot of my classmates loved them last year I would recomend this to everyone as a good book

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 611 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 31
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    I had heard so many bad things about this series, so I was reluctant to read it, but after the first few pages, I totally hooked!

    There were times I gasped at events in the books, and times I yelled at the Nook to warn the Warriors of danger.

    This series is great, and I'd recomend it to anyone who loves adventure and excitement.

    ThunderClan forever, nyah~!

    92 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Love these books!!!!

    These books are wonderful they are very good reads make sure to read the other warrior series go to warriors,com

    43 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Best book

    In my opinion this is the best series ever

    39 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    Series

    Warriors:
    Into the wild fire and ice forest of secrets rising storm a dangorus path the darkest hour
    Warriors the new prophecy:
    Midnight moonrise dawn starlight twilight sunset
    Warriors power of the three:the sight dark river outcast eclipse long shadows sunrise
    Warriors omen of the stars:
    The fourth apprentice fading echos night whispers sighn f the moon the forgotten warrior the last hope
    Warriors dawn of clans:
    The sun trail
    Warriors novalls:
    Mistystars omen hollyleafs story cloudstars journey
    Warriors super edition series:
    Firestars quest bluestars prophecy crookedstars promise skyclans destiny yellowfangs secret tallstars revenge
    Manga:
    Tigerstar and sasha the lost warrior warriors return warriors refudge skyclan and the stranger
    If i see more i will write another review.

    30 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    I luv it!

    Warriors are awesome. I read all of erin hunters books. I hope other people enjoy it to.

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Awesome

    I ,Goldenstar, leader of Brightclan call upon on this book. Its mentor erin hunter was a really good mentor. From now on this book will be called warriors. As its nick name it will be known as awesomeness!!!! :D

    26 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Warroirs all the way!

    OUTSTADING!!!!!! I LOVE HOW ERIN HUNTER WRITES!! ITS SO AWESOME BUY THE WHOLE SEIRES!!!! :D @-@ XD

    24 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Amazing

    At first i wasnt sure about this book. But after i read it i was like wow. Give this book achance im sure you'll like it.

    23 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    My favorite book:)

    This book is a little lets say hard but grate it is so detaild its
    Just the perfact book got to buy it!

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Tricky but good!

    Like many books, it takes a while to get hooked, espcecialpy this one, you get into it pretty quickly though!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2008

    Warrior cats for the win!

    Someone told me about this series and they kept trying to get me to read it but deep down i was thing 'are you nuts? a fantasy cat story with killing?' but then when i got the first book in my school library. and i fell in love with the series XD It's very creative and i love how you think something is going to happen, but then the oppisite happens. amazing series and very creative. i highly recomend it for all aged readers.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    fantastic

    Once in a great wiel I find a book that I like. But theas books are different . There somthing I love and I cant get enof of. Its a hole new world for me. Its advencher good and evil and I love them.<3

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2011

    AWESOMEZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

    Warriors is awesome! Erin Hunter is my idol!!!! :) times 9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999998999999899999999999999999199999990553732346787534

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    I Really,really,like it

    Awesome like I it battles and stuff.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Hygfsrfv

    Ripoff! not cuz they are bad books they are amazing but i did the math the first one is free and the other two cost 5.99 each 5.99+5.99 is 11.98! 12.99-11.98 is 2.01! if my math i correct you save 2.01 by getting each book seperate

    8 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    My friend's daughter loves these. She says they are interesting and likes the fact that they have cats in them.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    H

    ~~~~~~~|_________________________|
    ~~~~~~~| • |^______^
    ~~~~~~~| • • | • •
    ~~~~~~~| • | •
    ~~~~~~~|_________________________| {€

    6 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Getting hooked on these books!!!!!!

    This is a really good series of books about a cat from Thunderclan. There are four different clans of cats, Thunderclan, Riverclan, Windclan, and Shadowclan. Each of the clans has a leader, elders, a deputy, warriors, queens, kits, and apprentices. The cat from Thunderclan was once was a kittypet and was named Rusty and then one day while he was wondering in he was attacked by Graypaw and was taken back to the Thunderclan and once he proved himself worthy to the clan, Bluestar Thunderclan's leader made him an apprentice and renamed him Firepaw (Warning: spoiler alert!!!!) and once Graypaw and Firepaw prove themselves ready to be warriors Bluestar makes them warriors and they are renamed Fireheart and Graystripe. There is more in this series that is much more exciting BUT……………………………………
    I can't tell you and the only way to find out is to READ THE BOOK!!!

    The Warriors series is full of suspense, love, adventure, betrayal and much, much more! So get the series as soon as possible! Trust me they are really, really, really, really, really, really, really, REALLY good books!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Another series of books by Erin Hunter is the Survivors series. The survivors series is about a dog named Lucky and how he and some others gogs survive after a huge earthquake (Which the dogs call the Big Growl).


    THANK YOU

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2012

    Who wants to join MoonClan?

    Who wants to join MoonClan? I'm Silverstar, leader! Respond if you want to join!

    From Silverstar, leader of Moonclan

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Swag

    I am slashnose and i wish to join a clan. I am called that because i got into a fight as a apprentice and got a giant cut down my nose.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 611 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 31