Customer Reviews for

Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

Average Rating 4.5
( 605 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(525)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(25)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

92 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

LOVE IT!

I had heard so many bad things about this series, so I was reluctant to read it, but after the first few pages, I totally hooked!

There were times I gasped at events in the books, and times I yelled at the Nook to warn the Warriors of danger.

This series is great, an...
I had heard so many bad things about this series, so I was reluctant to read it, but after the first few pages, I totally hooked!

There were times I gasped at events in the books, and times I yelled at the Nook to warn the Warriors of danger.

This series is great, and I'd recomend it to anyone who loves adventure and excitement.

ThunderClan forever, nyah~!

posted by 7122421 on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

I have only read the first page

I have only read the first page of this book and love it. A lot of my classmates loved them last year I would recomend this to everyone as a good book

posted by Anonymous on August 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Forcemate rekwest

    MistyFeather @ OTHELLO res 1-5

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2013

    TO SUNCLAN

    I got locked...so can we possibly move the camp?

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    An uninteresting read

    I find this series to be repetitive and unchallenging. I would be able to accept dead cats in the sky telling other cats what to do if it were written more engagingly. A good read if you feel the need to numb your mind. People get so commited to the action and the various clans that they are unable to step back and see the books for what they are, unimaginative and rather ridiculous drivel. you can have your talking cats Erin, I'll stick with War And Peace.

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    It suck

    Needs more action in the story

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2011

    Bad Format

    Due to this Nookbook not being "Lendable", apparently I can't download it to my ereader. If I had known that, I would have purchased a different version.

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Your mom

    Go*&%$ your sisters boyfriend

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    PLEASE HELP!!!

    I am looking for a she cat called Phantombird. If u find her, please tell her tht Darkkit is waiting for her at fh result twenty.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    To Anyone

    Kidnap, kill, or rape Bree at 'Naplo' second result.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Hi

    Whitewing was a cat from the books.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    I do believe

    That warriors rp might be dying out. Ot sa its best days in 2011...

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    You don't take my kittens.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    TO ALL KITS

    DONT RP AT RENMUS!!!! WE HAVE OVER THIRTY KITS!!!! THATS WAAAAAAAAYYYY TOO MANY!!!! THIS CLAN IS PRETTY MUCH FALLING APART BECAUSE OF TOO MANY KITS!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Firegod

    Yeah, it's not like you figured out that saying pr<_>ice gets you locked out. There's no way it's that. *sarcasm.* fu< _ >ck, no spaces.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    BORING!

    Very much horibel and terible and i dont get wats going on.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Fernstar

    Um excuse me i hearr someone is trying to catnap me.....not happening.:|

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    To below

    Join hopeclan at hope result one we have no postions full except leader

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Gfhdfbv

    I would like to join the clan foxtail is in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Fuckin Peice Of Shit

    Every body i am a fan of warriors but this gives you all the books.So why bother getting it.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    It's a good and all but it's not for me

    I hate it i would have gave it no stars but i have to that is all i'm out PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 25 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2