Customer Reviews for

Watch Free TV and Movie Online: 120 Channels to Watch TVs and Movies Online

Average Rating 2
( 65 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

Help

Do l really want to get this?Do l really get to watch full videos and movies?

posted by 12644481 on May 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

138 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

Bad app

All it lets u do is look at websites for movie trailers. If ur looking for movies dont get this.

posted by Anonymous on December 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Bad app

    All it lets u do is look at websites for movie trailers. If ur looking for movies dont get this.

    138 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    None of the links work with nook

    Dont waste your money

    111 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    Bogus

    This is a book that provides you with a link that could not be found. I went to the crackle web sight and they want you to suscribe to get tv. Junk I want my money back

    81 out of 91 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Bad

    It didnt let me watch full episodes or movies its soo stupid. Dont waste ur money

    62 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Where?

    Where do u find the movies??

    58 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Mr.wiggles

    This is a big piece of crap it taste like it to rate 0 starsyou can get the same thig to like trailers and all that other jumk from flix movie trailers...for freeeeeeeeee.

    56 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Thank you

    Thank you for telling me not to buy this.
    I am ten years old I all ways look at the revews and or comments/ratings first. If it is just adds selling at three or four dollors I can get them online if I really wanted them and it would be free. So thanks your a great help!

    50 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    No one will ever know

    I would go with the others all they have is movie trailers and we want to watch full movies not trailers! Isn't that why we bought it

    35 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Annomus

    Should i buy this and can we really watch the full version of a show,and movie.

    27 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Help

    Do l really want to get this?Do l really get to watch full videos and movies?

    23 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Apps

    This is the woyrst movie app ever i could watch trailers on youtube

    17 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Horrible!!!!!!!!!!

    I guess it is lame because all the review say pretty much the same thing

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Lawrencia

    I couldnt buy it

    13 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Not Getting This

    I'm not getting this app because the reviews look pretty bad and I' m only 11, so if I got a rip- off app then my parents would be pretty mad.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Ok

    Should i get it

    10 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Boo

    I hate this. I thought that it was an app

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    O

    Is it that bad?

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    This app stinks

    This app is so stupid i didnt buy it cause of the review

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Ok

    Thanks for telling me what a peice of crap it is, all though i could tell that it was a book because it had a book shape and a app would be shoter and would have curved edges

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Hold the phone!

    Really? Subscribing isn't free! And some people couldn't even get it? You are a nutjob! 13 year old nutjob talking, you're more nutjobby than me! (That's saying something!)

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4