BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Watch Wolf (Wolves of the Beyond Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 195 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(166)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Beast book

This book is a magnificent example if a book u never want to put down i myself read it in less than 2days. I love the laast bit it was the sweetest and most beutiful thing!

posted by 18636370 on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Omg

I looovvveer the warrior cats! Lovvveee. I also like these boks.

posted by 7826733 on September 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Beast book

    This book is a magnificent example if a book u never want to put down i myself read it in less than 2days. I love the laast bit it was the sweetest and most beutiful thing!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Kumira

    Hi Can I join NookClan? My wolf's name is Kumira. I'll tell you more if I join.

    (By the way - great book, very interesting, sad at some parts though)

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2011

    Hey me and my friends are huge fans of this seris

    It is a exellent book and so are all the others I love this seris

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    THIS BOOK IS AWESOME THE BEST TO

    I LOVE WOLVES THEY ARE THE BEST ANIMALS EVER

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 31, 2011

    Real description, a wonderful book.

    Its all so well written! Its like its a real world. The author writes it as if she has actually lived in that sort of world. Its like the cultures are real and things are meant to happen. I love this series so much I read the books over all the time! Ps. The pit scares me but it makes sense how Old Cags thinks... Pss. You should try the warrior series if you like this series.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 30, 2011

    I LOVE THEBOOK! IM GETTING THE 3RD ONE 2DAY!!

    Very good! i learned some wolf words also!! very nice!! 5 stars! and i love wolves sothis is the perfect bookfor meh :D

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 2, 2011

    Omg

    I looovvveer the warrior cats! Lovvveee. I also like these boks.

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2011

    WARRIOR FAN FOR LIFE

    Omg i luv how ppl herre read warriors this is an awesome book so like this series READ WARRIORS im waiting for the next book to ome out in warriors SOOOOOO EXCITED mn ad im only a 11 year old girl whod ever thought of that when i strted warriors only 5 onths ago

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Loveed it!

    Everyone should read this seires. Foalan is brave and kind. If you love this book read warriors.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2011

    how amazing

    i thought it was a great book for children.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 1, 2011

    I LOVE THE WOLF SERIES!!!!!!

    I am SOOOOOOO exited about this release! I am gonna buy it as soon as i can!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Packs

    Hello my name is Gasoline and im a white wolf with green and black raccoon stripes along my legs and tail. Im rather a tomboy and my fur is very long and veluxurious. I usually wear a green hoodie with a symbol on the front. Its a white arrow within a black paw print. Im blond and Im told my eyes are a silvery gray that can be beautiful but rather hypnotizing. I dont really talk to anyone. The weird thing is I never utterred one word until I was 2 years old. Im only a pup. I have a unique fighting technique. I prefer using my wits, speed, and small size instead of muscles. My teeth are unusually sharp. My tail is very bushy. Im very shy. Can I join anyone's pack?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    A battle for the beyond

    A war is berewing. A bear cub has been snached by a wolf. The bears are massing,roaring for revenge. The wolves claim to be innocent,but they must fight back or face total annialation.
    For Faolan,a young wolf raised by a grizzly bear mother,the war starts a terrible race. Somewhere in the wolf clans hides a trator,and Faolan must stop him/her and rescue the bear cub. If he fails,Faolan will lose evrything... and the wolves of the Beyond will be dystroyed forever.

    A great book with much praise. I just can't stop reading! If I could,10 stars.
    The author is Kathryn Lasky.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    I am a boy i love warriors manly firehert

    He is grate.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    To sparrow fether

    I agree

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Wolf olivia k

    Wove it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Really?

    First-Cant wait to read this books looks awesome!! Second-Read the Inkheart Trilogy by Cornelia Funke. Best books ever. Third-"Nookclan" really? What are you ppl five?
    -Ink†

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    My daughter loves these books, she say's there is lots of action

    My daughter loves these books, she say's there is lots of action and she cant put the book down, Until she has too. We already bought book 4, to be ready when she's done with book 3. She wishes for a movie to be made, hint hint:)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Winks

    Winks MacDongeal appears with Twistling, Faolan, and Edme. "You did well with your training," the dark brown one-eyed wolf said. She looked at Edme, the other female one-eyed wolf. Winks blinked her single green eye and looked at Twist, the other taiga of the Ring of Sacred Volcanoes. Twist looks at Faolan, the other wolf with the splayed paw. "Let's go see the Sark," Winks said. "Why the Sark?" asked Edme MacHeath of the West Pack. Winks MacDongeal said, "Faolan, your mother is there. Thunderheart was only your second milk giver." The wolves turned. ~Winks~(taiga)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Mar

    He looked at Woodrew. "What?"

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 196 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10