Customer Reviews for

We Love Harry Potter!: We'll Tell You Why

Average Rating 4.5
( 137 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(113)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

<3 harry potter

Harry potter will always be the best series i have ever read. The stories seem to come alive in your mind... i cried myself to sleep after i watched the deathly hallows part 2 cuz its the last one. My favorite character is totally tonks :)

posted by 8597643 on January 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

To 2 below

Yes it does, u cant just face the fact that hp is 3.14 times better than twighlight! ( write back if ur manly or womanly enough )

posted by 17931521 on January 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    I love Harry Potter!

    I love it so much I wish I could give it many more stars………
    …………………………! : ) ! I bet I am the biggest fan of Harry Potter!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! I MEAN WHO DOESN'T??????????!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    I :{ ) hp!

    I am absessed with harry potter!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    I <3 hp

    Harry potter is the most amazing book ever

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    I love harry potter

    I love Harry Potter! It is soo good i am only 9yr. old, but i started to read them at 7yr. Harry Potter puts a great picture in your mind and is great book. There is sad times, happy times, scary and more differant feelings that you can have while reading this book.
    - Grace
    P.S when watching the movies at home, Long John Silvers is best with it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    IMPORTANT NEWS

    GO TO CHAMBER OF SECRETS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    Ok

    Ooook

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    HP

    Joahn Kathleen Rowling is the best author ever. I have read her books 37 times, and still read it every day. I am ten, but however old I get I will still be her biggest fan.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Harry potter

    I just LOVE harty potter its amazing i never wanted it to end i love love love the harry potter series <3 ron is my fave

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Sooo good

    I am 9 almost 10 ad i have read the seiries twice! Totally a good book! I was 8 when i first read Harry Potter! LONG LIVE HARRY POTTER!!!!!! GO ONTO POTTERMORE TOO!!!!! I AM CALLED A HORSE AND HARRY POTTER ADDIC!!!!! TRUST ME!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    Omg

    I love the Series. OH YEAH I IN POTTERMORE RIGHT NOW!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Harry Potter freak

    I do not know everything, but if u were to say, "whats ur favorite book" i vwould say "one out of seven?" And ud b stuck on a lecture about the greatness of HP! In april POTTERMORE will be BETA free and open to the public. POTTERMORE is an online reading site. I think you go thru the books as Harry (or u cld say main character) and change a few thing here or there. JKR will join in with HHPI (hoarded Harry Potter info)!!!!!!!!!!!!! Right now only a select few are allowed in. All i know.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Iclove hp!!!!!!

    I love it i love it i love it ya ya ya :) ;)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    G

    I <3 luna

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    I LOVE HARRY POTTER

    I cried just reading the books when dobby and dumbledore died

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Nya Washington

    I love the harry potter books and im glad someone else does! You should read this books if you want to here people speak thier own opinions about harry potter!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Love harry potter

    You sound exactly like me. I have read th harry potters about a billion times. I can even tell you if Harry is right or left handed. So yeah...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Read these books!!

    Harry Potter is amazing! The books are so well written, you can imagine the scene in your mind. We read them all outloud as a family!! Once we read 8 hours straight!!!!! The characters truly seem alive!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Harry potter

    OMG! I love Harry potter! Sooo good!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Why did someone up there give only 4 stars

    ????????????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2001

    TEEK ^^SOOOOOOO INTO HARRY POTTER

    HI MY NAME IS TANEKA AKA TEEK I LOOOOOOOVE HARRY POTTER SOOOO MUCH I HAVE HARRY POSTERS ALL OVER MY ROOM ITS CRAZY HE IS THE COOOOLEST FICTIONAL CHARACTER IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD WHY WOULD ANY ONE NOT WANNA READ HIM HE IS SOOO COOL(DONT FORGET TO SEE HARRY POTTER THE MOVIE IN THEATERS NOVEMBER 16 2001)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 137 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7