Customer Reviews for

Weaphones: Firearms Simulator Volume 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 191 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(142)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

417 out of 447 people found this review helpful.

Good

Tap yes if you want these games Jetpack joyride Temple run 1&2 Minecraft Battleheart Kingdom rush

posted by 14563497 on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

BORING, SAVE YOUR MONEY

OK diversion for the few minutes it takes to figure out where to press to get the 3 items to work, then boring. Will likely just trash it. Definitely NOT worth paying for.

posted by Anonymous on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 191 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Good

    Tap yes if you want these games

    Jetpack joyride
    Temple run 1&2
    Minecraft
    Battleheart
    Kingdom rush

    417 out of 447 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Awesome

    This is really cool i couldnt wait to show my friends it should be free also is there gonna be updates with more weaphones plz tell me

    129 out of 167 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Awesome!!! Totally realistic and fits the size of the nook table

    Awesome!!! Totally realistic and fits the size of the nook tablet perfectly.

    101 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Gun fun.

    It's pretty much like i-gun for the i-phone. Right now it has a pistol with flash light, an assault rifle with laser attachment and a grenade. Upadates I imagine will come after time, new weaphone is currently being voted on I think.

    85 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Great app!

    Great app add more guns plz...



    -InZane Assassin

    63 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Good gun app

    Great graphics!!!! Worth 99 cents

    57 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Wephones

    Pretty cool app

    awesome but needs more guns.Hope you guys add more.Epic app besides dat. I recomend you guys buy it.I give it 5 stars! :)

    44 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    BORING, SAVE YOUR MONEY

    OK diversion for the few minutes it takes to figure out where to press to get the 3 items to work, then boring. Will likely just trash it. Definitely NOT worth paying for.

    42 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    :-/

    Good needs more weaphones like big guns

    38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Cool

    Awesome seems so real

    31 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Great game

    This is awesome i would like a sniper or a M1 Garand as the next weaphone

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome app, needs more guns. Othher than that it is great.

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    J

    Realy cool but needs more guns …… KRY SP33DY & Assassin210

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Jacob

    Awesome man awesome

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    App

    This app is wicked i shot my siste with this

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    best gun app ever!

    I love this app i want new guns for this app and i want to know how to get new guns for this app

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Good

    Wooooo this rocks

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Havent played it

    I just wanted to know how good of a game is this because i just got it

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Awesome app

    Keep the updates comeing

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Great

    Awesome but needs more weapons there r only 3

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 191 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 10