Customer Reviews for

Weaphones: Firearms Simulator Volume 1

Average Rating 4.5
( 191 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(142)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

437 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

Good

Tap yes if you want these games Jetpack joyride Temple run 1&2 Minecraft Battleheart Kingdom rush

posted by 14563497 on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

42 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

BORING, SAVE YOUR MONEY

OK diversion for the few minutes it takes to figure out where to press to get the 3 items to work, then boring. Will likely just trash it. Definitely NOT worth paying for.

posted by Anonymous on April 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Good

    Tap yes if you want these games

    Jetpack joyride
    Temple run 1&2
    Minecraft
    Battleheart
    Kingdom rush

    437 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Awesome!!! Totally realistic and fits the size of the nook table

    Awesome!!! Totally realistic and fits the size of the nook tablet perfectly.

    103 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    Great app!

    Great app add more guns plz...



    -InZane Assassin

    63 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Good gun app

    Great graphics!!!! Worth 99 cents

    57 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Wephones

    Pretty cool app

    awesome but needs more guns.Hope you guys add more.Epic app besides dat. I recomend you guys buy it.I give it 5 stars! :)

    44 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    :-/

    Good needs more weaphones like big guns

    38 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Great game

    This is awesome i would like a sniper or a M1 Garand as the next weaphone

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome app, needs more guns. Othher than that it is great.

    24 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Jacob

    Awesome man awesome

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    App

    This app is wicked i shot my siste with this

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    best gun app ever!

    I love this app i want new guns for this app and i want to know how to get new guns for this app

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Good

    Wooooo this rocks

    16 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Havent played it

    I just wanted to know how good of a game is this because i just got it

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2012

    Awesome app

    Keep the updates comeing

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    Great

    Awesome but needs more weapons there r only 3

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    More guns needed for more buyers

    Good game BUT NEEDS MORE GUNS. Uguys need to get creative. And + more guns equals more buyers wich eguals more $$$,$$$,$$$,$$$,$$$,$$$,$$$, think about its a win win situation for buyers that want more guns and a win win for the suplyers wanting buyers. I bet about 80% of people that got this app want more guns and updates

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    When is update

    Awesome game but it needs more guns here a list i would like to see
    An rpg
    A mini gun
    A flamethrower
    A disarmable grenade
    A pirate pistol like the blunderbuss
    A rifle cause theres no rifles
    And some more snipers cause theres only one
    And more minigames
    That is all i ask please click this was helpful

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Guns

    I think that they should add a rocket launcher,m60,crossbow,ak47.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Great

    I wish it would have more,right now it has the shot gun,the pistol,a revolver and a machine gun plus a flash grenade. Very realistick definetly should buy this amazing app!!!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Love it

    Get it

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8