BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Webkinz Pets - Your Questions Answered!

Average Rating 4
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

My review

I enjoyed this book and it was very inspiring

posted by Critic45 on February 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

By kira

I luv webkinz i have 12! I just got the new december webkinz thr signature arctic fox it is so cute! But i didnt think this book was all that good.

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    My review

    I enjoyed this book and it was very inspiring

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Amazing

    My child loves it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2011

    five stars

    I did not read the book but I love webkinz

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    WEBKINZ

    I have 10 webkinz. My User name is redgirl2002 in case you are my bud. I have a white rabbit, A pink pony, A cheeky monkey, A tomato clown fish, A pink mazin hampster, A leopard, a Red eye tree frog, Cardnal, A holland lop eared Bunny, AND ( Last but not least ( he is my fave dont tell the others...)) A pug.
    Names of pets ( in order of how they are up top) -
    Sophiea, Alaeana, JoJo, Goldy, Dinky, Ralph, Jerid, Ruby, Wilma, (LAST BUT NOT LEAST) Buster. * Gasps for air because she said it none stop*
    (Just so all of yall know around here ( i mean here as in inside the nook thingy) i go by Fireflame.) So see yall around. Maybe on Webkinz!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    :)

    Really cool book

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    By kira

    I luv webkinz i have 12! I just got the new december webkinz thr signature arctic fox it is so cute! But i didnt think this book was all that good.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Best Book Ever!!!!!!

    I adore webkinz!!! This is the perfect book for webkinz lovers!!! I wish I could rate this book more stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Webkinz

    I have 57 webkinz so shut your mouths if you have like 12

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Stupid

    Hhhhhhhhhhhooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiiiiiiibbbbbbbbllllllllllllllleeeeeeeee

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    ok

    It was very fulll of instering things

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Responding to the review below me

    I am also in sixth grade and have i think 17 webkinz. I have been collecting the since I was also in kindergarden (6 years) and I would love for you to friend me. My user name is alohathefrog. Please friend me! I need a friend on webkinz my own age and not like 7.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    Hi guys

    I've got about 15 (plus 3 sumbuddes and 3 'mazin hamsters) or so, I've been collecting scince kindergarten but I fell out around 3rd gradeor 4th grade. I have a sudden urge to go back and check on Webkinz. <br>
    My parent gave some of my webkinz AWAY! Are you serious? I don't have my ice drsgon or dolphin anymore. :( <br>
    And who knows? Maybe I'll ask Santa for another Webkinz for Christmas! Yay!<br>
    I am in 6th grade and I'm restarting Webkinz. I love MLP too!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Anonimus

    I have never read the book, but I have 46 webkinz! Dont belive me, my user name Sarahmajara8!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    CLICK HERE FOR UNBELIVEABLE NEWS!!!

    I HAVE 266!!! If you don't belive me look on My Page on Webkinz! My username: Olivia0916 ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    To below

    I have 53!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    I have six.

    My un is ponyfan1.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    I have had my webkinz hounddog for 7 years

    (I got mine when I was five too!I also have the pug.)I love my webkinz hounddog.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    To the wolves of greenpoint forest

    SHUT THE $#@% UP!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    The Wolves of Greenpoint Forest

    We desperately need wolves to join! Shapeshifters and werewolves are welcome! Join at "greenpoint" third result on your Nook. For more info go to "greenpoint" second result on your Nook. Please join!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    I heart webkinzzz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!y!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    My userna

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2