Customer Reviews for

Weeping Willow (Part Two)

Average Rating 4
( 502 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(273)

4 Star

(101)

3 Star

(71)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

41 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

Too short but awesome

THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ YOU SHOULD DEFINETLY (srry 4 spelling error) READ IT!!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! It too short (80) but if you think that is short than no problem just read part 2 it is even better!!! Just read the book for me please

From,
A wonderful bo...
THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ YOU SHOULD DEFINETLY (srry 4 spelling error) READ IT!!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! It too short (80) but if you think that is short than no problem just read part 2 it is even better!!! Just read the book for me please

From,
A wonderful book lover :D

posted by Anonymous on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

Short

78 pages

posted by koon on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 508 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Too short but awesome

    THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ YOU SHOULD DEFINETLY (srry 4 spelling error) READ IT!!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! It too short (80) but if you think that is short than no problem just read part 2 it is even better!!! Just read the book for me please

    From,
    A wonderful book lover :D

    41 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    Okay

    These books had a great plot tht a felt lacking a bit things seemed to constantly change sort of abruptly and was far too short normally 70 something pages shld introduce everything but around then it was halfway through the book, the climax was a huge let down but not tht bad overall for the price these books are great reads

    20 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Amazing!

    I loved it! I am 9 years old as well! If you do not like this book you aare CRAZY! Read this book!

    19 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    AMAZING

    Wow this was an AMAZING!

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    Should be a movie!!!!!!!!! ;)

    Awesome nice twist in the middle just short. But some times the shorter it gets the better it is!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    A decent short read.

    The second book is way better, an imaginitive author with a few grammer errors, looking forward to reading more.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Short

    78 pages

    7 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    A Must Read

    A good storyline, developed characters that keep you interested. My only complaint is the book is too short! I can't believe this book was free.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Good..too short

    Good story very short...too short. Only hang up I had was owe for awe, but still got the point. I'll read the second part (just as short).

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    A-m A-Mazing

    Part two started with a terrifying horror but ended with love brought together by prophecy. You want a good book read this really a truely good book. Must read!!!!! Deserves a 5 star.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great writing

    I really enjoyed this book. Thinking this author has great potential!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Loved it

    I'm 58 ! Wish the story would continue on.....i want more (:

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    OMG

    Read it my only complaint is that it wasnt longer jst read it and hope she start to write longer books

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Good storyline

    I really liked this one and hope to see more.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a book i will remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Very good!

    Enjoyed this two part story. Cant wait for the full length book to come out in a few months.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Omg

    The best i dont care how old this book is a must :) needs more stars

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    So AWESOME!

    I got this book because I thought it looked good. I was hooked after the first chapter. I can't wait to read the next one!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    I loved it

    I loved this book i read plenty of books but by far this book is the best book ive read and i have read a few hundred books it is a great short read good love story

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    Very good

    Has the potential to be a novel. A little too short.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 508 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 26