BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Weeping Willow (Part Two)

Average Rating 4
( 505 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(275)

4 Star

(102)

3 Star

(71)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(42)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Too short but awesome

THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ YOU SHOULD DEFINETLY (srry 4 spelling error) READ IT!!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! It too short (80) but if you think that is short than no problem just read part 2 it is even better!!! Just read the book for me please

From,
A wonderful bo...
THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ YOU SHOULD DEFINETLY (srry 4 spelling error) READ IT!!!! I JUST LOVED IT!!! It too short (80) but if you think that is short than no problem just read part 2 it is even better!!! Just read the book for me please

From,
A wonderful book lover :D

posted by Anonymous on January 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Short

78 pages

posted by koon on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    Okay

    These books had a great plot tht a felt lacking a bit things seemed to constantly change sort of abruptly and was far too short normally 70 something pages shld introduce everything but around then it was halfway through the book, the climax was a huge let down but not tht bad overall for the price these books are great reads

    21 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    Should be a movie!!!!!!!!! ;)

    Awesome nice twist in the middle just short. But some times the shorter it gets the better it is!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2011

    A decent short read.

    The second book is way better, an imaginitive author with a few grammer errors, looking forward to reading more.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Good..too short

    Good story very short...too short. Only hang up I had was owe for awe, but still got the point. I'll read the second part (just as short).

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    Awww why did it end??!! :0

    Really cool. But i think it ended toooo FAST!!!!! 80

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Great!

    This one and part two were great, just wish they were longer!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2011

    Pretty good

    I was looking for a cheap book to read and this turned out to be a good story, too short for my taste but I did really enjoy the story.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2011

    So far, so good

    I enjoyed part 1 but I wish it was a little lomger.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    DancingApplePie!!!!!

    Weeping Willows Part A for Awesome!!! BTW- Awesome means a heartfelt tale!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2014

    Really good!

    I got part 1 and 2 of this book about a year and a half ago and i loved it the first time i read it! I am now in the middle if reading this book for the second time.
    This book, (1 & 2) is really good!! It kept me interested and excited to read more! The downside is that its short :(
    I would definetly recomend this!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2014

    Interesting

    I like the plot, but the characters could use more detail. Perhaps a "pre-story". 2 short stories...70+ pgs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Really Good!

    Really good book! I was on the edge of my seat the entire time! I loved this book but i thought it was a little too short! I am going to purchase part 2 right now! I highly recomend this book for tweens, teens, and adults 11+ because some parts were a bit violent and confusing. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2013

    JJ Diva

    Weeping willow was a great nonfiction book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    Wiping willow

    It is a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Fhh

    Sound really good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    good

    Nice book so far i like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Good

    Kind of scary.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Wow

    How did they come up with that

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    12/13/12

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Great Read!

    This was a very great read and I'm glad it was in two parts because it helped finish the story completely. Just keep in mind that it is a short story but it has two parts. I also thought he ending was pretty good but might need a little bit more description because I thought it was kind of rushed. Otherwise, I think this is a great read for anyone! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6