Customer Reviews for

Weiwei-isms

Average Rating 4.5
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    MJ10

    MLP RULES!!!! PEGASISTERS AND BRONIES UNITE!!!! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Beats

    CAN SOMEPONY TELL ME THE NAME OF THE BOOKS AT RDI EXACTLY HOW ITS SPELLED PLEAAAAASE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2014

    Red's bio updated

    Name:red•|•gender:male•|•looks:take red from pokemon red/blue and turn him into a pony•|•cutie mark:a pokeball with a flame above it•|•how i got it:went over to professor pony's lab(do the same thing with red but with professor oak) and chose charmander (now a charizard) beat all of the gyms and caught all of the pokemon•|•likes:pokemon, MegaManX, randomness, the color blue, easy wins, retro video games, spyhunter (the original), N64, video games, type advantages, science, memes•|• dislikes: type disadvantages, waking up, parents sometimes, that really hard level•|•other: ask me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Firework

    :/ no.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Showbiz i locked out of the first five res

    If we move email me and let me know. My email is the 1noblewolf @ gmail . com ( no spaces)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2014

    Rocky to firework

    Do you know any other mlp rp places?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Star Twist

    Hi, I'm Star Twist, RPed by Daisypelt.
    Age: 10
    Gender: Mare
    Appearence: A pale blue-gray pony with a dark blue-black mane. Has twinkling blue eyes that sparkle like the stars.Personility: Is fasinated by the stars, always loyal to her friends, but can be a bit stubborn.
    Cutie Mark: A light blue star on her leg. She always knew that she loved space, but her cutie mark was found 3 monthes after.
    Family: None left suriving, if any.
    Mate: Burning Ember (A coal-black stallion with a redish mane. Cutie mark is a fire on his leg.)
    Foal: Shining Ruby (A small, redish mare with a white mane. Cutie mark is a dazzling ruby on her leg.), and Fierce Wind (A gray stallion with a jagged white mane. Cutie mark is a gray-white wind on his leg.)
    Signature: ~&stars Twist~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    Firework to rock

    Hi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Firewor

    "Hello?" She whimpers, limping, but you dont see why"Ice Tears? Anypony? Please help me!" She screams, turns around, and you see that she is missing a front leg. "Please... help me..." She stumbles falls to the ground, her face pale. "Please help me, Ice Tears..."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2014

    TO ANYONE PLEASE URGENT

    Locked out at the 1st result ~•PRINCESS LUNA•

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Silver Shard

    She sighed. "I'm locked out of Res 1." Silver Shard trotted over to Beats. "Haiii."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2014

    CoLd bLuE sTaR's bio :)

    Name : CoLd bLuE sTaR
    Age: 15
    Friends: needs to make some
    Is rpd by: immortal soul
    Cm: the cosmos
    How he got it: from the ice warrior term Bellots'ssar, which means cold blue star ... and he is cold and hard ... like a uninhabited cold blue star
    Personality: cold, stern, hard, stubborn, yet once you get to be around him more, he can be bubbly and warm .. is high confidenced and at times arrogant.
    Likes: reading, music, time travel, the doctor, cookies, sleeping, the british, hugs, TARDIS
    Dislikes: kissing, daleks, wars, saying goodbye, spicy food
    Body: pale blue
    Mane : like shining armours, but pale blue and grey
    Tail: like shining armours but pale blue and grey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Nitro

    *He sticks it in*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    KIDNAP&TORTURE

    She-cat Mistyfeather @ "'othello"' res 1 forcematers allowed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2014

    Alpha

    Next prt is out at nae res 12

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    Speedwings

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    Blazin to beats

    I am so tired.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    TO ALL FROM MAPLES AND JAKES MASSGES

    Brocken heart is locked out <p>
    If u got mail jake and maple give it asap go to maple and post mail

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Blazin to Beats

    We moved to dtt res 3 and st res 4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Midnight

    Pwease stop torturing me, Sweetdeath!! Bring out chapter 8 and make me kick more butt please!! Thank yah!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 78 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4