Customer Reviews for

We'll Meet Again

Average Rating 4.5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted March 26, 2011

    Highly Recommended

    Mary Higgins Clark is the best mystery writer. You will not guess her ending and they are wrtten without dirty language. I truly enjoy all of her books.

    DJ78

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2005

    ONE OF HER BEST!

    ANOTHER EXCELLENT MYSTERY. I WAS TOTALLY SURPRISED BY THE ENDING. I LOVED IT. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2003

    GREAT BOOK TO READ

    THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT BOOK. I COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN. EVERY CHARTACTER WAS GOOD. ONE THING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THIS BOOK WAS THERE WAS NO FILTY LANGUAGE IN IT. A GREAT BOOK WITHOUT UGLY WORDS WAS FUN TO READ AND SHE STILL MADE HER POINT. I WISH OTHER AUTHORS WOULD DO THE SAME. I WILL READ MORE OF HER BOOKS

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Drizzle

    "Im not sure. But if they are going to be godmodders we have to be one too. So im sure we will fight them over. They couldn't stand the annoyance of another godmodder." Drizzlepaw said clawing off the vines. "Follow my every move."
    (Where do we go?)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Extus Star

    Thanks. I don't know where Owl is, but Stygian wants him captured. He betrayed us in battle, and the punishment for that is death.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Btv

    Hrjdg

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Extus Silver

    Brought in Flurrypaw and tied his paws to vines.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2014

    Firestorm

    Free of his binds, Firestorm looks around and sees no one, so he sneaks out with ease.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2014

    Mynt

    Ya didnt kill me!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Sanctus K

    "Thanks Icheshards-" flopped asleep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Exceed Arguet

    He nods to Konoha and pads out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Tito ice

    When anyone gets on, post your name.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Garetpaw

    is drug away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Highly reccommended.

    This was an interesting murder mystery story. I just wish there was a sequel to it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Loved it, A must read

    Story line was good and I was shocked how it ended. Good reading book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2005

    Read All About It!

    This book is so amazing! I am only 16 and I did not think that I would like this book. This book is great for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2003

    Capturign from first to last words

    As being a high school student i am really busy, but for this bok i found time to read it. It was captivating from the first to the lsat word. It also gave you suspitions on people that i just wanted to read onto see who really was giulty. I really enjoyed reading this book adn i'd recomend it anyone!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2003

    A Little Different, But Entertaining

    WE'LL MEET AGAIN was realistic in that it didn't have at its ending a boy gets girl scenario, only romantic possibilities. While she gave clues to the killer's identity earlier than usual, and, as a healthcare worker, I didn't learn much about HMO's, this book was entertaining, and some clues throughout the book added suspense & gave an unexpected identity to Dr. Lasch's murderer. A reccommended read to mystery fans and regular Higgins Clark readers.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2002

    Disappointing...

    I was rather disappointed with this title. I noticed that this book had several praises noted on bn.com, but I just didn't find it as exhilerating as other Higgins Clark novels I have read. It was extremely predictable. I honestly had no desire to move on to the next page. As always, it was well-written, but it didn't capture my attention the way I hoped it would. All-in-all, I was disappointed with We'll Meet Again. I think the plot needed some work and the storyline needed to be a little less obvious.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2002

    We'll Meet Again

    Just could not put this one down! An amazing story by an author who just keeps getting better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4