Customer Reviews for

What Will Be...

Average Rating 4
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

IF YOU LIKE WERWOLFS YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOOK.

I love this book so much that when I stared to read it I could not stop, I stayed up till 1:30 just so that I could see how it ended. (I started it that night.) I say you should read it! I con't wait to read more from this person. I eould like to know what hsppen nex...
I love this book so much that when I stared to read it I could not stop, I stayed up till 1:30 just so that I could see how it ended. (I started it that night.) I say you should read it! I con't wait to read more from this person. I eould like to know what hsppen next to these people.
LOVED IT!!!

posted by readingmama95 on March 7, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

It was Okay.

In some areas of this book didnt really have me pulled into this book...AT ALL.Besides that this bok was an very intresting book!

posted by 16984324 on February 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    IF YOU LIKE WERWOLFS YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOOK.

    I love this book so much that when I stared to read it I could not stop, I stayed up till 1:30 just so that I could see how it ended. (I started it that night.) I say you should read it! I con't wait to read more from this person. I eould like to know what hsppen next to these people.
    LOVED IT!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Oh my gosh

    This book is crazy good. Its 400 pgs and some how is only 1 chapter. I love the everyone in the book. They are all so funny. Main charter is the best. This is a must read book!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Loved it!

    Great book! Read all 400 pgs in one afternoon. Searched for more books by the author and was disappointed that there weren't any.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Awesome

    This book was crazy good. It starts out with a girl named Roxy scoring the winning touch down for a football game againts packs. As shes walking out from the locker room sh ehears Baydon talk to some other guys about getting the Alphas son Blaze not to tell her he was her he was her mate in 2 days on her 18th birthday. Later on we find out this is because Baydon has great fellings for Roxy and will do ANYTHING to keep her safe. At her 18th birthday party a lot of stuff ruin the party. She had to reject her mate for the good of her pack, which resulted in her wolf trying to shut down her body to get her to accept him. Through this process she passed out and Blaze and Baydon get in a fist fight which only stops short of Baydons' death because Roxy was watching and Blaze didn't want her to see him like that so her ran back to her room to talk to her. Once he gets there everyone else leaves so the can talk and after she continually rejects him his wolf takes over and he trys to forcefully mate her. Mean while Baydon is at a neighboring packs territory trying to set up a arranged mating with the Alphas daughter Emily and succesfully got him to think of ways to get it set up. On his way back he hears Roxy screaming and gets there just in time to stop Blaze from making her his mate. After Baydon fights off Blaze Baydon tells Roxys dad that he and Roxy can go away for a few weeks and come back after Blaze has calmed down. Her dad agrees and they drive to a town not to far away to stay for a while and things get a little heated between the two. In the end all ends up the way you hoped it would.
    I would have to say this was one of the best books I have read in a long time. Through out this book Roxy and Blaze have their inner beasts to fight to find true love weather with each other or those close to them you'll have to read the book to find out. I will strongly sudgest this to any one who would like to read a great paranormal romance that bares little to no resemblace to Twilight. At the risk of reiterating this was a great book and would take at least a few hours of time. It was a constant page turner and i just read though it as quickly as possible. Can't wait for the sequal and more from this author.
    ~ Sydney Myhan

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    V

    Luv this book
    -A

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Must read

    I started reading this book atsix one evening and read the entire thing without skipping a single page. I finished at two am and enjoyed every moment of this novel it is 404 pages of depth and interest.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Good

    To detailed but good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    I absoultely loved this book!!!!!:) Baydon and Roxy, Blaze and Emily where fantastic characters and I just loved how it all flowed together in the end. The ending was perfect. This author did an amazing job with this book. I would reccommend this to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    amazing

    I loved this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1