Customer Reviews for

What's That Word 2 - 4 Pictures 1 Word

Average Rating 1.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Mad customer

    It only has like 15 levels dont buy waste of money!!

    37 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Wasteful

    Age level is incorrect

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Terrible you need one like the ones they have for android or app

    Terrible you need one like the ones they have for android or apple. Only 20 levels. It was a waste of  $1.08.

    19 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    This game is a wast of mony

    When i bought this i thought it was going to be a challeng but a kindergartener could do this the nook should start to put out good games but they are all pretty terible.

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    Too easy

    After reading the reviews saying #1 is too easy, I decided #2 had to be better. It is not. My 8 yr old completed all 40 levels in a matter of minutes. There are only about 45-50 puzzles total, so even if you start a new game, you still get mostly the same puzzles.

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    Nickel arcade?

    Only 20 words: glad I only paid 99 cents

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Don't waste your money!

    Not at all like the one on my ipod...that is a whole lot better. I'm up to level 289 there!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    This Game Is HORRIBLE!!!!!

    It takes FOREVER to install dont be wasting your money on this piece of junk + tax dont make the mistake that i did :p Bye bye

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Waste

    Waste of money, only few cards, low level puzzles and if you pause to continue later you will definitely stumble upon same ones.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    4 pics 1 word

    4 pics 1 word is not the same

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Dont waster ur money!!

    I made the mistake of buying this game its terrible it gives u the same words like six different times and there are no levels nook games like this are terrible! Times like this i want an ipod touch wish incoukd give it NO STARS!!!!! TERRIBLE DONT BUY!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    not a good game for adults

    horrible game.it would be nice if you could create an app comparable to 4 pics 1 word for adults.i finished this game in 5 mins.would not recommend.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Anonymous

    I wish I would have checked the reviews before purchasing this.... I may not have purchased it. It is a little too simple for an adult. Good thing it is only 99 cents!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Hannah

    This stinks 0 stars DO NOT BUY!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1