BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Wheel of Fortune HD

Average Rating 3
( 299 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(39)

1 Star

(83)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

251 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

Very fun

Works great on the tablet. Three levels, easy, med., and hard. There is also a couple ways to play. If you like the show you'll love the game.

posted by jali0210 on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

78 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

will not play on nook color

bought this app not knowing it will not play on the nook color. Arg! I just waisted $5.

posted by 11036860 on March 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Very fun

    Works great on the tablet. Three levels, easy, med., and hard. There is also a couple ways to play. If you like the show you'll love the game.

    251 out of 300 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Really Cool

    Finally they have an app that I really...really like! I like puzzle games and Wheel of Fortune has always been a favorite from my childhood. I just hope they come out with more of the game show type games!

    153 out of 204 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Great app

    Works great on NOOK TABLET

    119 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    F.U.N

    This is really really really really really really really really really reallyreally really really really really really really really reallly reallly really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    91 out of 178 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    install black screen

    When I first loaded on the app on the tablet it did go to a black screen. I killed the process and restarted and works fine ever since.

    Those of you new to computers, POWER CYCLE is your BEST Friend.

    79 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Nice

    Just great!

    77 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!!

    Works perfect on tablet. Absolutely awesome. Best portable version ever played. Buy it now.

    53 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Finally

    I have finally found a wheel of fortune like on tv. I am glad you can play one on one with a family member ,i have a nook tablet and it comes in great.well worth what i paid for it.

    43 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Plays like the TV show.

    Great graphics &sound effects. Works fine on tablet.
    Bchr

    34 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 20, 2012

    Wonderful!

    I have the Nook Tablet and it works great!

    34 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Ashley Lynn

    This game is wonderful! It is so fun to play with friends and its really competitive...way to go!

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    i love this game. it is totally worth your money!

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Ohhhhhhh!!!!!!!"!!!

    FUN!!!!!!

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Zobug

    It is just like the show if you like to watch the show you will like it

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    LOVE IT!!!!!!

    This is the most BEST GAME IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Sourtoungezebra

    This game is so much fun but sometimes it blocks out a letter so you cant solve the puzzle. Thats a little frustrating but besides that this game is addicting!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Wheel of fortune hd

    I love this game this is the best wheel of fortune game ever because it is just like the one on tv

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Wheel of fortune rocks

    My daughter amd I had a lot of fun playing this together!
    Thank you!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    What

    Thil

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    H

    Now it works i only had to resrart my nook

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5