Customer Reviews for

When All My Dreams Come True

Average Rating 4
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(28)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

True love story

If you are looking for a true love story without sex this is the book for you.

posted by real01 on October 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Very Christian

If you are a Christian and enjoy westerns then read this book. I had to stop - it was too religious for me.

posted by taciesmith on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Posted October 6, 2011

    True love story

    If you are looking for a true love story without sex this is the book for you.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Very Christian

    If you are a Christian and enjoy westerns then read this book. I had to stop - it was too religious for me.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2011

    A book for the western lover.

    If you love non-stop action, gritty heroines, and rugged cowboys with godly values, this is the book for you. Janelle Mowery has crafted a fast-moving tale filled with cattle rustling, bank robbing, and even a mountain lion thrown in for good measure. Bobbie McIntyre is a tomboy heroine who can out-ride, out-shoot, and nearly out-wrangle any man she comes up against. Jace Kincaid is a godly man determined to make his father's ranch succeed but is beset by crisis after crisis. Thrown together unwillingly at first, they eventually make a formidable team as they face their obstacles together. There are times when the constant action impacted the characterization and left me wanting deeper insight into what made the hero and heroine tick, but for the most part, I found the cast of characters a delight. A quick read at 279 pages, readers who enjoy an action-packed western adventure, will find this a fun, wild ride.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    I love it

    It was a great read .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 10, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Janelle Mowery is a wonder woman with this novel. This has it all, the real life. She has incorporated Loss, Sadness, Hope, Happiness and love. The true measure of being accepted and loved is in this book. GOD plays HIS part throughout the book and gives us much to think about and finally adding HIM to our hearts and minds. Don't hesitate to purchase this one and keep it close when times are letting your down. "It's not what happens that GOD grades us on-It's how we handle it" Pudgie

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2012

    Great Read!

    Very good historical romance. Will definately look for other books by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2011

    Great read!

    I loved this book! First time I read from this author. The story pulls you in, and I had no need to skim through pages because I didnt want to miss a thing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Good book

    Just when i thought the book was goona end sommething else took place...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Interesting

    This was an intersting book but really got drug out in the end. I was entertained most of the time but its sure not one you can't lay down. I wouldn't recommend it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2013

    Harriet klausner

    Of course harriet klausner has to come along with her cliff note book report and ruin the book. Come on bn, do something tl this poster already.
    About the book, even the great klaisner god praised it, it was not that good. To much preaching on every page took away from the story. A lot less preaching and the story would have been better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2012

    I loved this book!! one of my favorite books i have read in a lo

    I loved this book!! one of my favorite books i have read in a long time!!!! make sure to read the other two books in the series " when love gets in the way" and " when two hearts meet" they are just as good and i would recomend these books to anybody!!!!! GREAT book!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2012

    Loved it!

    Great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Great

    I didnt know if i would like this book im usually not into the cowboy thing, but it was a really good story with just enough suspense to keep me interested.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Cowgirl blues

    This is a cute story that reminded me of an episode of the Lone Ranger, except with Bible lessons thrown in. It would be a great story for preteens or middle school kids.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Really enjoyed the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Loved this story so much!

    Honestly couldn't put it down! The growth of the relationships was so well written - the reader is drawn into the story immediately. Inspiring, emotional and thrilling. Don't miss reading this book...you will love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2011

    A Good Read

    I got this online for free. I read it fairly fast and liked the story. It pulls you in from the beginning. It was interesting to see a girl trying to pull her weight around the ranch as a wrangler. The author made it believable.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    If you are into westerns this is Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    I LOVED IT!! I stayed up all night reading and couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2011

    Heartwarming story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Good Book

    I enjoyed it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5