Customer Reviews for

When Cows Fly

Average Rating 3.5
( 624 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(299)

4 Star

(85)

3 Star

(73)

2 Star

(40)

1 Star

(127)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Love tji Love this book!!!!

This boo is hilarous and awesome an me an my cuz and brothers love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:}}}}}}}}:D

posted by 10492758 on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

38 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

My son loves poems

My son is learning poems is learning about poems in school. He liked reading this and being about poop didn't hurt either. Cute fast read.

posted by lisa-g on March 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 299 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love tji Love this book!!!!

    This boo is hilarous and awesome an me an my cuz and brothers love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:}}}}}}}}:D

    30 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2011

    OMG I LUV THIS BOOK

    I love this book. It was hilerious. Aj age 11?

    26 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2011

    Awww

    Sooo cute

    18 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Must read

    This was a great book i read this to my 7 year old sister and she loved it. Must read to younger sisters.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2012

    Hilarious, wonderful book for a child (and young at heart). Exce

    Hilarious, wonderful book for a child (and young at heart). Exceptionally quick read. Love the message behind the humor!

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Thanking

    You might wondering why i am thanking....well because i thak with all the reviews i might get it and i like the cover it is so......how do i say this... so to...the point...yeah thats it to the point.
    I thank it will be love it u like stories like this.

    Thank you for your time to read my review.

    Sorry for any spelling mistakes.

    12 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    SO GOOD!!!

    Superdedooper!!!

    12 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Awsome

    Extrem funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great book for kids

    Great for kids

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Djdgebebhdhd

    I read this book a few days ago and it is soooooooooooop funny i am gonna read it again

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Amazing fun for kids 4+

    I am 11 and still loved this book i highly reckomend it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Fgr

    How long is this book cause i might want to buy it

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Funny book yo ! Coool Funny book yo co Funny book yo! Cool cool

    Loved it !

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Nice

    It was a good book that everyone in our family got a kick out of. This book is for the people with a sense of humor though.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Funny!!!

    This book is hilarious!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Funny :)

    Great book for understanding children funniest book ever !!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Awsome

    This book looks good

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Yo

    I havent got the book yet but i think i will based on the reviews

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Anonamas

    I think this book is vivid and worth time given to finish it. I would read this book alot of times if it was not for rent.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Kelsey favorite book

    I like this book i am on page 15 i just love it i am out of here lol from kelsey

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 299 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 15