Customer Reviews for

When Wishes Collide

Average Rating 4
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Amazing

This was one of Barbara Freethy best books ever. It took me about 3 days to read it and I couldn't get over the fact that everything turned out they way they wanted it to be. It's hard for someone to be sad so long about a inssitent like she did! It took great courrage ...
This was one of Barbara Freethy best books ever. It took me about 3 days to read it and I couldn't get over the fact that everything turned out they way they wanted it to be. It's hard for someone to be sad so long about a inssitent like she did! It took great courrage to walk in the store after all that time. This book was great i recomeneded this book to my friend she said she loves it!

posted by eanubis89EB on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

A feel good book

posted by Fitzmf on November 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Amazing

    This was one of Barbara Freethy best books ever. It took me about 3 days to read it and I couldn't get over the fact that everything turned out they way they wanted it to be. It's hard for someone to be sad so long about a inssitent like she did! It took great courrage to walk in the store after all that time. This book was great i recomeneded this book to my friend she said she loves it!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2012

    Awesome

    i love this book!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    A Must Read

    LOVED it! I didn't want it to end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    Love this book!!!!!

    Love this book!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Great book

    Loved this one. Can't wait for more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Extremely Highly Recommended

    I absolutely loved this book, one of my all time favorites!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2013

    Very good book. I loved reading it.

    If you like romantic mysteries, this book would be highly recommended by me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Feathertail

    Purrs loudly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 19, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    SUCH A GREAT GREAT STORY!!

    I really enjoyed reading this book!! The characters were awesome and the story line was true to life meaningful. I would highly recommend you read this book. Ofcourse I read ALL Barbara Freethy books w/passion. I just read a copious amount of her books on a daily basis. LOVE HER!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Loved it!

    Another great book in the Wish Series. Enjoyed reading it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    highly recommend

    great, as all her books are.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    I love and have ready almost all of Barbara Freethy's books. The

    I love and have ready almost all of Barbara Freethy's books. They always provide a great romance and mystery in one and When Wishes Collide did not disappoint.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Great

    Another winning book from a wonderful writer. Read u will enjoy this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    great!

    Good book as always, love her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    highly recomend

    I enjoying reading Barbara Freethy books.
    So for the Wish Series is a must read for fans.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommend

    I love all of Barbara Freethy books this one included. They are easy/quick reads but always with an element of suspense that keeps you reading regardless of the hour.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 4, 2012

    A must read!

    Another great book by Ms Freethy! It shows that (2) people who have lost something dear to them can find true love as they try to work their hurt in life. I love all her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Hiighly recommended

    Easy read, great story line. The kind of book you don't want to put down. Love the author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    Excellent Book.

    I highly recommend this book and any book written by Barbara Freethy. I haven't read a book of hers that I didn't love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    ENJOYED

    Love and mystery• Y
    I Felt connected to the characters





    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4