BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Where I Belong

Average Rating 4
( 152 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(35)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Loved it!

I loved this book so much! I read it in two days, it was that good! Im fifteen and i thimk this is the perfect book for any girl between 13-18. It was well written and overall a great read. Good for summer reading.

posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Pretty good

Great book but the ending was kind of dumb and left me confused on what she decided

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 152 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Loved it!

    I loved this book so much! I read it in two days, it was that good! Im fifteen and i thimk this is the perfect book for any girl between 13-18. It was well written and overall a great read. Good for summer reading.

    12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2011

    The Best book I have read in a while !

    I read this book really fast. It was so good and really made me think that my life is not as bad as I think. It was a book any teenage girl should read. I am a huge Twilight fan but to me I like this book better but then how can u pick between Bubby and Edward haha!! Also to me the book never got boring like most books.

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Amazing book

    I loved the plot and characters were easily relateable over all the book was written terrificaly you should deffinatly read this book!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Amazing book

    I absolutly love this book! It messed with my emotions a lot. I needed this book it got me to understand how a different enviroment can turn oit to be a great thing. :) D.N

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Pretty good

    Great book but the ending was kind of dumb and left me confused on what she decided

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Too short

    Great quick read but definatly not something i would reccomend if you like a story with a lot of detail. Kind of leaves you hanging at the end too.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Really good

    This book is super good. I absoluteky loved it! A great read for all teens. The author did an amazing job!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Amazing!

    One of the best books I have ever read! I love everything about it. Just wished it didn't end where it did.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    I really liked the book but the ending was just off and a little

    I really liked the book but the ending was just off and a little weird!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    This book was so good i read it all in 2 days

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Not gonna judge but this sounds an awful lot like that Hannah Montana movie.....just sayin

    2 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    Great book

    I love this book. There is a 2nd book called "Along Way From You" that book is also great and turned toward Kitsy, not Corinne.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Soo good

    This boook was fantasticc!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Hmmm! Nice book.

    Nice book,i cant take my mind of it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Where I Belong

    Pretty good. An easy and interesting read most will enjoy.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2013

    love this book!!!!!!!!! can't find another one as good as this o

    love this book!!!!!!!!! can't find another one as good as this one!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    love this think there should be a secound

    love this think there should be a secound

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Amazing

    I totally loveeddd it<3

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Ending?

    Amazing book but ending umm whats up with it? Ending is weird.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2012

    cute story

    cute story

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 152 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8