BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Where There's a Wolf, There's a Way (Monster High Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 258 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(208)

4 Star

(24)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Undescribable Joy

Monster high is not just freaky fab dolls, but also the books I cane NEVER put down! Keep making books, Lisi!

posted by 10510237 on December 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

MonsterHighRules

Heyy guys its your girl MH Rules!!! Ive finally gotten this book and I read it overnight. It starts with Clawdeen running through the forest in high heels and ends with a party. Clawdeen just wants to have her Super Sassy 16 ( because who wants to be sweet at 16? )But w...
Heyy guys its your girl MH Rules!!! Ive finally gotten this book and I read it overnight. It starts with Clawdeen running through the forest in high heels and ends with a party. Clawdeen just wants to have her Super Sassy 16 ( because who wants to be sweet at 16? )But with that tape on interntional television that isn't happening. All the RAD'S must go back into hiding because of the little slip up. But lets go to how Melody must feel about her boyfriend leaving. Will she be able to cope without him? Will she dump him? And whats going on between Billy and Frankie? Are sparks flying? Lets not forget Brett.... He let the tape out!!! He exposed all RAD'S to the public!!!! He still loves Becka!!! Right?..... And the finale of this all.... Does Lala have a crush on Clawd? Does Clawd feel the same way? Whos this strange Marina figure that just moved across the street from Melodys house? Is Melodys mom who she says she is? You'll find out when you read this gorgeous book.

posted by 1Sagittarius on December 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 261 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Undescribable Joy

    Monster high is not just freaky fab dolls, but also the books I cane NEVER put down! Keep making books, Lisi!

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    FANTASTIC!!

    A wonderful book

    14 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2011

    Love this book

    Still reading it but u love it. I cant put it down.

    13 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2011

    Best One Yet!!!!!!

    This MH is the best in the series so far. So much drama!!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Super fan!!!!

    I llllllloooooooovvvvvvvveeeeeee Monster high!!!! I totaly recomed this book!!! I am clawdeen!!!

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2011

    Such a great book

    I have read this book and it is very good once you start you will not be able to put it down andonce its over you will wish the next one was all ready out

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    Amzing

    I wish i could read MH a hundred times it was a,so totally voltige

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Waiting and waiting

    LOVE THIS BOOK I AM IN DRAMATIC SHOCK BECAUSE MY FRIEND BORROWED THE 4TH SO I WAS LOOKING ON HERE BECAUSE READING THE REVEIW TO MAKE ME FEEL BETTER BECAUSE SHE IS A SUPER SLOW READER AND IM SUPER FAST SO IM DYING!!!!!!!! GOING ON MOSTER HIGH .COM CHECK IT OUT FREE AND FUN!!!!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2011

    Tottaly Love

    I love these books! I just finished the second book, now I'm dying to read the book. But, now I'm mad cause a person a few below said that Melody is a siren/mermaid. I wasn't expecting it at all, now I'm mad! I hate when people give things up!
    Anyways, can't wait!

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 23, 2011

    Horse loves this book

    Love it cant what

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Awsome

    I loved it make sure u read it in order

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    My fav so far

    Luv it i like that the books are about R.A.D.S and peace.i like how they made them like actually teens tis book is so juicy. I love clawdeens party they finally have peace. Plus i luv clawdeen and she gets a sweet 16. But the dolls say draculara turns 1600 i hate that. I give this. Book five stars! VOLTIGE

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Were thers a wolf theres a way

    The boook is awesome

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    I love The Monster High Series!!!!

    I love the whole Monster High series!!!!I can not wait untill the fourth book comes out. You might think that this series is not good, but trust me, I have read all of the books and loved every single one of them. Lisi Harrison is an amazing author of this series. So what I am really trying to say is READ THESE BOOKS!!!! :)

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2011

    Pie

    The sample is awesome!!!!

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    My story

    It was Halloween yesterday and i was Clawdeen!!!!! The wig was a little embarassing at first but when we went nobody noticed!!!!! I got half a bagfull. It wasn't as much as last year but at least its candy! I couldn't eat much because im sugar sensitive. It means if i eat too much I'll get a bad headache and get really sick. I got it from my Dad. He has the same thing. While me and a few friends were tick-or-treating, we were about to go to someones door, and on the sidewalk, there was a note written in chalk that said: its a school night so SHUT UP!!!!!!!. And there was a circle on the side with the word "party" and there was a line across it. Tell me if thats cool or not. Reply to mimi :)

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2012

    GOBSMACKED!!!!!

    LOGOONAS ACCENT IS SO FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVEN THOUGH SHE IS HARDLEY IN THE BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2012

    Hi

    Can i join the mh fan club. If so someone tell me how please

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    Love it

    Im president of mh fan club and the lala fan club and mostly all of the fan clubs for mh#1fan

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Shame on haters

    I love monster high everything if u don't like then u must hate everything. GoMonsterHigh!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 261 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 14