Customer Reviews for

Where's My Perry?

Average Rating 3.5
( 385 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(195)

4 Star

(54)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

656 out of 811 people found this review helpful.

Where's My Water: Now With More Doofenschmirtz!

If you liked the puzzles in Where's My Water? You (and your kids) will certianly like this game. A word of advice: I have a Nook Color, and like most games of this size, you'll need to archive some apps if you want to install this game. Other than that, the game plays...
If you liked the puzzles in Where's My Water? You (and your kids) will certianly like this game. A word of advice: I have a Nook Color, and like most games of this size, you'll need to archive some apps if you want to install this game. Other than that, the game plays just fine on my Nook Color.

posted by Pope_Phred on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

632 out of 824 people found this review helpful.

Thank you B&N

This game is so fun! Thank you B&N!!

posted by 11589538 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 385 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Where's My Water: Now With More Doofenschmirtz!

    If you liked the puzzles in Where's My Water? You (and your kids) will certianly like this game. A word of advice: I have a Nook Color, and like most games of this size, you'll need to archive some apps if you want to install this game. Other than that, the game plays just fine on my Nook Color.

    656 out of 811 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Awsome

    This app is so fun but they need mine craft if you agree push yes

    654 out of 794 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Perry

    Whooooooooooo wheres my perry is awsome

    562 out of 754 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Wheres my perry

    Where's my perry is a great game if you liked wheres my water, you will definetly LOVE wheres my perry :)

    365 out of 435 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Won't install

    I was charged, however the app will not install. Please reimburse the cost.

    318 out of 573 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Awesome!

    Its finally here! Better than wheres my water! I now discoverd that wheres my water is totally dumb! Awesome job,B&N! Now we need jetpack joyride, Temple run, Temple Run Brave, and Fruit Ninja (wont work for Nook Color). Wooooo Hoooo!

    298 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Ad

    This game is the mist adorable game so far, u need jetpack joyride yes if uu agree for free

    288 out of 356 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Gd

    INSTALL!!!!!!!!!!

    271 out of 520 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Help!

    This app is fun but when you click the icon on the home screen it starts loading and then it sayg installing. Please fix this

    261 out of 471 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Come on

    Just downloded one hour ago wolnt instsll

    194 out of 344 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Temple run

    Now all we need is temple run
    Hit yes if u agree

    168 out of 206 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    It's...

    It's Where's My Water. So, yeah. It's awesome.

    157 out of 204 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Sterling H

    This app is one of my favorite apps on my Nook. If you love "Wheres my water" then this is for you.

    142 out of 166 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2012

    Works perfectly

    I have the nook color and it works perfectly. There are absolutley no problems with it and its really fun.

    125 out of 159 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    It wont finish on install, help

    Help we want to play it but can not

    119 out of 200 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    awesome

    we do need jetpack joyride and temple run!!!!!!!!!

    103 out of 133 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    frozen

    my home screen is frozen and i cant get it to instal help ps i wish i can put 0 stars

    100 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Awsum,

    ThebestNookappever,
    Booooooooooooooooo,
    Nooooooook

    89 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Instsil

    This game takes to long to instlsn but its fun thanks Bn but get fuirt najna.

    80 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2012

    Will NOT install

    Game will not install.

    71 out of 123 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 385 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 20