Customer Reviews for

Where's My Perry?

Average Rating 3.5
( 378 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(190)

4 Star

(53)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(95)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

578 out of 710 people found this review helpful.

Where's My Water: Now With More Doofenschmirtz!

If you liked the puzzles in Where's My Water? You (and your kids) will certianly like this game. A word of advice: I have a Nook Color, and like most games of this size, you'll need to archive some apps if you want to install this game. Other than that, the game plays...
If you liked the puzzles in Where's My Water? You (and your kids) will certianly like this game. A word of advice: I have a Nook Color, and like most games of this size, you'll need to archive some apps if you want to install this game. Other than that, the game plays just fine on my Nook Color.

posted by Pope_Phred on October 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

632 out of 824 people found this review helpful.

Thank you B&N

This game is so fun! Thank you B&N!!

posted by 11589538 on October 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Perry app

    Great app but the music does not stop hope I can fix it

    32 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its fun, like wheres my water. It just took a long time to load up

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is a great game but it kept freezing and it wont install

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Ahhhhhhh

    It wont stop installing so i cant play it

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Wont work

    The first app i had trouble installing

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Update despretly needed!

    Fun and adictive. I just wish we could get the awesome new update. Or at least new of more levels. It is really fun and I reccomend it to anyone of any age. Just know that there is only 4 levels to play. I personally would reccomend wheres my water more than wheres my perry.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Idk

    I got this game and had to force close the installer

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2012

    Ok. But no.

    Like the game challenges. Hate the rude and snarky language of the characters. Detracts from the game and I dont enjoy it.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    HI!!!!!!!!!!

    I like it, but it is just like wheres my water, and i thought it would be more exciting, since im a kid and i saw the commercials, but i thought it sucked. Even though i hate this game, its the only game on my nook color that i have not completed yet, except for the unbeatable games. Plz B&N bring us minecraft and temple run.

    PS friut ninja does work for nook color people

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    AWESOMEEE ;)

    Way better then wheres my water!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    Cant get it to install

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    More levels

    MORE LEVELS PLEASE!!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Anymous

    Too short fun,but needs some work

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Just like wheres my water

    This game is just like the wheres my water game only with diffrent obstacles. Although it was great there werent very many achievements to unlock compared to WMW. Only 4 worlds to go through. I got WMW for a buck and it had 8 worlds. All in all it was fun but disapointing

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    Fine

    It is good and all but I'm getting tired of it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Wheres my pery

    Fun when it would load

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Anom

    Now all we need is where's my mickey c:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Good but...

    IT NEEDS MORE "UPDATES" i know milloins of poeple B-word about updates for this but yeah still awesome finished whole game hit yes if need more updates and/or finished the WHOLE game

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    Update

    My Mom has a iPad and I played it on her iPad, enjoyed it so I got it on here. It only has like 1/4 the levels. Seriously needs an update. I'm really disappionted. Please update.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Ok

    Please update! Im finished with all the levels need more! Great app overall =~]

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2