Customer Reviews for

Where's My Water?

Average Rating 4
( 2040 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1335)

4 Star

(263)

3 Star

(130)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(247)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1817 out of 2246 people found this review helpful.

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

posted by Dorinda on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1668 out of 1896 people found this review helpful.

Needs an update

B&N, we need an update for this game, The apple products have gottne like ten updates and we have gotten three. If anyone else agrees with me, press the yes button at the bottom of this review!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2040 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 102
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

    This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

    1817 out of 2246 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Yes!

    I love this game! So happy it is now on Nook!

    1064 out of 1373 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Exelant

    It is a fun game and i have never had any problems with it ang it is just a fun and challanging game

    802 out of 1044 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Love this game

    VERY fun game !!!!

    725 out of 987 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Game

    I lov this game but they should hav included cranky's story

    632 out of 930 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this game buy it

    611 out of 831 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Puffle123

    This game is fun,awesome,addictive,and helps pass time. I think that we also need temple run!! Hit yes on the bottom and spread the word! Thank you! ====!:)> abraham lincon says "We need Temple Run!" •<!:)> santa says "Please, for the children!!" And i say:) " WE NEED TEMPLE RUN BUT WHERES MY WATER ROCKS!!!!!" Thank you for reading! Puffle 123 out!

    560 out of 667 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Anonymous

    Real fun, real puzzles,great buy

    451 out of 590 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    ehhh

    did anyone else have a problem with the loading???

    402 out of 734 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Badass game

    This a very good game ive been waiting for it for a long time but i reccoment it to everybody its a fun and challenging games

    401 out of 518 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Needs tons of updates

    This game needs lots of updates. I had this app for months and did not update not even once. I have listed what needs to be updated.

    1. IT NEEDS CRANKY's story(this is hard to believe it is in the overview).
    2. it needs the lost levels
    3. There is two missing chapters in swampy's story already
    4. They do not have mystery duck mode


    316 out of 419 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Mc

    WE NEED MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION FOR NOOK!!!!!







    HIT YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!

    311 out of 396 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OR I WILL STOP BUYING GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEED TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAME MARKET ON NOOK TABLET IS SUCKISH ANYWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SAY YES TO SPREAD WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    283 out of 370 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Great entertainment

    Lots of levels, loads of fun. My favorite game so far! Eveyone should buy this

    283 out of 346 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Great app

    Great game! Very addicting and fun. Barnes and Noble are coming out with great games now. Keep it up BN! You should come out with a app for Minecraft.

    267 out of 323 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Wheres cranky

    Why didnt they include cranky"s story???????

    237 out of 367 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Addicting!!

    So addicting!! Play it all day!

    227 out of 281 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    TEMPLE RUUNNNNN

    Im with the other person,

    TEMPLEEEEEEEEEEE RUUUUUUNNNNNNNNN


    PRESS LIKE TO TELL B&N THEY NEED TO GET GAMES LIKE TEMPLE RUN ! KEEP MAKING REVIEWS LIKE THIS, AMERICA!

    223 out of 276 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Best ever

    I love this game easy and cheap!!

    209 out of 262 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    5 star

    Best app ever!!!!!!!!!

    205 out of 254 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 2040 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 102