Customer Reviews for

Where's My Water?

Average Rating 4
( 2040 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1335)

4 Star

(263)

3 Star

(130)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(247)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1807 out of 2232 people found this review helpful.

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

posted by Dorinda on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1668 out of 1896 people found this review helpful.

Needs an update

B&N, we need an update for this game, The apple products have gottne like ten updates and we have gotten three. If anyone else agrees with me, press the yes button at the bottom of this review!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 247 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    ehhh

    did anyone else have a problem with the loading???

    396 out of 726 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Needs tons of updates

    This game needs lots of updates. I had this app for months and did not update not even once. I have listed what needs to be updated.

    1. IT NEEDS CRANKY's story(this is hard to believe it is in the overview).
    2. it needs the lost levels
    3. There is two missing chapters in swampy's story already
    4. They do not have mystery duck mode


    313 out of 415 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Help

    This app wont install i have been waiting 5 hours

    173 out of 324 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Gdhddhdiaieue

    Why is it still installing

    162 out of 297 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Wont install

    It wont install

    130 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Wont load

    IT WONT LOAD!!!!!!!!! I WANT MY 99 CENTS BACK.WE SHOULD GET RE-FUNDS!!!!CLICK YES IF U AGREE!!!


    113 out of 158 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    ?...

    Wont install been waiting a day now for it too

    97 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Bad

    Not enough levels!

    95 out of 184 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    update

    update

    80 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Would love to be able to play!

    Bought the game, found it will not install on my Nook Color. Any ideas as to why? Keeps telling me installing, but will not work. Very frustrating as my kids keep asking to play!!





    72 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    My name

    Update and teple run needed now dont make me me regret buyin a nook cuz the apps arent too good i like books though

    70 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    this game

    on my nook it will not stop installing

    65 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    this game

    i have has it for a few days and it hasent instaled

    62 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Angry

    This supid game doesnt open i want mine 99cents back

    58 out of 110 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Wont Load

    It wont load!! What should I do??

    56 out of 93 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    free new update

    how do you get the free new update.

    50 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    HORIBLE

    This game sucks. My friend has it on her phone. Its fun but I waited 2 days for it to load. I still dont have it loaded. All it does is say INSTALLING, makes squigel lines, then turns green when its almost loaded, finally repeats. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY! IT DOES NOT INSTALL! THERE ARE ACTULLY GAMES THAT WORK!

    46 out of 82 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Huh ?

    How do i get my money back ?
    Dont buy this its for your own good . Id hate to say i told you so ( ;

    46 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Boooooo

    I have a nook and i cant open up the game that i paid for really wanna scream

    36 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Dont

    Why wount it install dont buy it it dos not work

    34 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 247 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 13