Customer Reviews for

Where's My Water?

Average Rating 4
( 2026 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1325)

4 Star

(262)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(64)

1 Star

(246)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1754 out of 2167 people found this review helpful.

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

posted by Dorinda on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1668 out of 1896 people found this review helpful.

Needs an update

B&N, we need an update for this game, The apple products have gottne like ten updates and we have gotten three. If anyone else agrees with me, press the yes button at the bottom of this review!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Ugh

    Wont load

    48 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    This game sucks

    It wont install. Who can tell me how to fix it. I played one someone elses nook though and its fun

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2012

    This sucks

    I would give it a better review but it doesnt update so whats the fun in that

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    It is o.k.

    This game is o.k. because it is fun at first then its boring. On ebery level you need a certain amount of rubber ducks. Im on the second to last level and Ineed 8 more dumb ducks that I cant get. I says more levels coming soon but its been a month. Another reason why its a rip off because this game isFREE on ipods and iphones. On the other hand on nooks cost $1.00. It also keeps freezing up whenever i want to play. If you are looking for a fun game with adventure I suggest Doodle Jump deluxe. You have more back rounds and its fun for everyone. Thats why I give this game only 2 stars.:)

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Bad

    This app is fun but i got the upgrade and now it wont load and my friend has a nook and she got the upgrade and hers works perfectly! What the heck!!! Argggggg

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    I would give this app five stars.  It is a great game that my ki

    I would give this app five stars.  It is a great game that my kids and I both love to play.  It works great on my old nook tablet but since I upgraded to the Nook HD plus it will no longer work in offline mode. THis is really frustrating because the whole reason we have a nook in the first place is to use it on road trips etc where we have no wifi access.  Customer support has been little to no help and keeps suggesting hard resets of my device.  

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Update needs fixing

    I got the new update but it will not work! :( Im a master at this game and I was hoping to play more levels. I can pick a level but it just goes blank. :( B&N fix this!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Ugh

    Wont install and i cant unarchive it please fix it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    ?????

    Why is this where's my water not like what I have on my phone?! No Cranky. No Magic Duck. No Lost Levels. What's that about B&N!?!? HIGHLY DISAPOINTED!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Updates???

    Where are promised updates...I want a refund , Please

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Dispointed

    Will not open

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Anonymous on Novembet 29, 2012

    The new update doesn't get past installing. Neither does anything else as a matter of fact. I can't even play it anymore. :(

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Good

    This app is fun but the new update levels are just a black screen pleese help

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Two long to download

    Love the game but never got to play the game

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Installing

    I would love to play this game but it wont stop installing and its drivingcme crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Do not buy

    This is a fun game ,but it will not install DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Ok i hate this game.<~ya i hate

    Dont bye this game all it does is glitch out and it made me have to buy a new nook dont do this mistake and then need to pay $150 to get a new nook like me!!!!!

    Whoeva has an animal jam friend meh my user name is:
    vollyballgirlie

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    Good game

    Its good at first but then it won't open

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    Problem updating :(

    Love the game and wanted to get an update. Currently still installing and it started to update yesterday. Now i cant play the game! So fustrated!




    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2013

    Fun app with reservations

    I got this app so I can play it with my grandchildren. I do enjoy playing it, even without the grandkids. My complaint is that my Nook HD WiFi must be active to play. That means the app is not very mobile. There should have been a warning in the overview or details to warn users before purchasing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4