Customer Reviews for

Where's My Water?

Average Rating 4
( 2040 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1335)

4 Star

(263)

3 Star

(130)

2 Star

(65)

1 Star

(247)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1810 out of 2236 people found this review helpful.

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

posted by Dorinda on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1668 out of 1896 people found this review helpful.

Needs an update

B&N, we need an update for this game, The apple products have gottne like ten updates and we have gotten three. If anyone else agrees with me, press the yes button at the bottom of this review!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Its okay.....

    Not the best game but not the worst. It is fun once levels get harder.

    139 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Ok

    Needs cranks story

    102 out of 146 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Rate and review

    Fun game but takes forever to load

    79 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Ok

    The details when I bought it said thar crankys story was included. If uou want cranky's story like they said they would give, click yes below.

    44 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    UHHHHHHH

    It wont loadd!

    29 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    Love this app

    But.... takes forever to install but ilove this game an we need TEMPLE RUN!!!:)<3

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    TRUE

    True to whoever said we need temple run
    -hannah-

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Where's My Water!?! How about 'Where's my update?'!!!!!

    Got the Nook for my daughter and happened to get this app for her for a break in between reading. Now it seems like in between reading, she's on my phone playing the levels she don't have on her Nook! Barnes and Noble....can you keep up? Please stop making me regret skipping the Kindle Fire....

    16 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Us

    I......no we need temple run all temple run luvers please say yes and agree. kindle fire is nooks rival amd im 11 and imm not looking for puny 7 year old games sooooo ehat do u thimk LETS DO THIS!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Wheres my water

    I like this game alot but i really need the update for it...
    I keep hearing all the new levels for apple ipad, iphone,ipod touch like cranky's story and mystery ducks

    Hopefully we will get the update soon???

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Fun, but where's our updates?

    It's a fun and addictive game, but I am a little frustrated that we don't get the updates that other formats get. iTunes is up to version 1.7.0 while we are still at version 1.4.0. Come on B & N, do something to help your customers get the most updated version of the games that we buy from your site!!

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    What ever

    It is a cool game, but it takes FOREVER to install. I think the app should cost .99 instead of 1.99.

    P.S . BN, you need to get temple run! If you agree press LIKE!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Needs an upgrade

    Where's my water is a fun game that will keep many kids busy of all ages but unfortunately it doesn't have the latest version :( It needs an upgrade soon!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Fun

    It is very fun but the nook still needs updates here are the updades i think the nook should have


    *cammra
    *mindcraft
    *elf yourself
    *subway surf
    *the first temple run
    *movie maker
    *& modern girl

    Tap yes if you agree

    Brooke
    Signed-------------------

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Up dates

    I love this game but it could use a up grade because i have beat the game and it is now boring.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Anonymous.

    I really do like this game, but it took like, almost three days just to install! And i wouldn't recomend you get it if you have a small child who does not know how to read if you get it for your whole family to enjoy cause they might reset it a bunch of times so you keep on having to start over again, and again. Trust me. It gets old. Dont buy this if you are impatient or have a small child who does not know how to read. If your children or family rarely play on it i guess you're ok.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Wont load!!!

    My game took forever to load!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Where are more levels?

    Fun game but conquered in less than a week. When are new levels coming? Would have given it more stars if there were more levels

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2013

    Great game

    Would give it 5 stars but payed 2.99 for only swampys story! On apple devices you can get everything for 99 cents! We need all of the storys. Hit yes if you agree.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    B.C.M

    This is a good game but the nook really needs better and cheaper games. I recomend that you dont get a nook this is my third because it keeps messing up, and I'm steel having problems with it. I'd rather have a kindle or ipod touch.

    Click yes down below if you agree.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 130 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7