Customer Reviews for

Where's My Water?

Average Rating 4
( 2023 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(1324)

4 Star

(261)

3 Star

(129)

2 Star

(64)

1 Star

(245)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1749 out of 2161 people found this review helpful.

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

posted by Dorinda on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1668 out of 1896 people found this review helpful.

Needs an update

B&N, we need an update for this game, The apple products have gottne like ten updates and we have gotten three. If anyone else agrees with me, press the yes button at the bottom of this review!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1324 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 67
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type ga

    This a very addictive app! Great for fans of Angry Bird-type games where you need to figure out the water's best route.

    1749 out of 2161 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Yes!

    I love this game! So happy it is now on Nook!

    1014 out of 1305 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Love this game

    VERY fun game !!!!

    685 out of 935 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Awsome

    I love this game buy it

    574 out of 787 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Puffle123

    This game is fun,awesome,addictive,and helps pass time. I think that we also need temple run!! Hit yes on the bottom and spread the word! Thank you! ====!:)> abraham lincon says "We need Temple Run!" •<!:)> santa says "Please, for the children!!" And i say:) " WE NEED TEMPLE RUN BUT WHERES MY WATER ROCKS!!!!!" Thank you for reading! Puffle 123 out!

    515 out of 611 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Anonymous

    Real fun, real puzzles,great buy

    423 out of 554 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Badass game

    This a very good game ive been waiting for it for a long time but i reccoment it to everybody its a fun and challenging games

    383 out of 493 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Mc

    WE NEED MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION FOR NOOK!!!!!







    HIT YES TO SPREAD THE WORD!!

    278 out of 354 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Great entertainment

    Lots of levels, loads of fun. My favorite game so far! Eveyone should buy this

    271 out of 332 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2012

    UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!OR I WILL STOP BUYING GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NEED TEMPLE RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GAME MARKET ON NOOK TABLET IS SUCKISH ANYWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATEUPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SAY YES TO SPREAD WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    266 out of 345 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Great app

    Great game! Very addicting and fun. Barnes and Noble are coming out with great games now. Keep it up BN! You should come out with a app for Minecraft.

    257 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Addicting!!

    So addicting!! Play it all day!

    222 out of 272 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    Best ever

    I love this game easy and cheap!!

    202 out of 253 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    5 star

    Best app ever!!!!!!!!!

    199 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Great Game!!!

    When' s the update coming?

    191 out of 245 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Totally awesome

    I love this app! 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars!!!!!

    182 out of 236 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Great Game

    Very great game, but it needs Rising Tide, Out to dry, and Cranky's Story.

    142 out of 183 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Water

    We need temple run

    136 out of 177 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2012

    Great app

    My family loves this app. Im only 12 and know that my 42 year old mother loves this app. Also b&n need to get TEMPLE RUN AND OR TEMPLE RUN BRAVE!!!!!!! All my friends want it on NOOK COLOR AND TABLET.

    128 out of 153 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    So excited!!!

    This is my favorite game on my ipod, and even though I've tri-ducked every level i couldn't help but buy it for my nook!!!

    113 out of 147 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 1324 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 67