BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

White Lines II: Sunny

Average Rating 4
( 68 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(11)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait

I cant wait to read this book! All Tracy Browns books are great!

posted by 6963115 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

A reader

I loved White Line 1; but White Line 2 had me a little disappointed because 1. way too short its like it was a rush job! And 2. It leaves you hanging like crazy and no mention of a White Line 3.... if it is one i hope it dont take as long as White Line 2 did!!!. ...
I loved White Line 1; but White Line 2 had me a little disappointed because 1. way too short its like it was a rush job! And 2. It leaves you hanging like crazy and no mention of a White Line 3.... if it is one i hope it dont take as long as White Line 2 did!!!.

posted by 5733654 on May 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Cant wait

    I cant wait to read this book! All Tracy Browns books are great!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    Cant waittt

    Im so excited that this book is coming out cant wait to read it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Devotion

    Well I must say that I am a fan of Tracy Brown. I'm hoping that this book will be a great hit. Infact I know it will be because she always come correct. I can't wait until it drops. Happy Reading Nook Lovers.

    Devotion143

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    I loved and hated this book at the sametime. I know the title i

    I loved and hated this book at the sametime. I know the title is WhiteLine:Sunny, but I was a little disappointed because of Born & Jade role in th book. Dont know if Tracy, is trying to separate the characters to spin them off into their own book. But I had been waiting to see if Born and Jada would ever find happiness. Now I have to waiting another year to find thid out, DAMN!!!! Now I have to waiting and see what happens to Sunny, Born, and Jada. Tracy come on with it girl.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Stl4lfe

    I preordered this book months ago and was dissapointed when it didn't release on its antisipated release date in 1/12. I checked my library every week until it was releasd. Just finished reading it in 8 hours. I loved it! The characters that we hated to say goodbye to came back with so much more depth. Was disappointed with the ending because it came too sudden, but am so looking forward to the next book in this series. I know there is a next book ;l Please don't keep us waiting so long for the next one. Keep up the good work. God Bless

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2013

    why did she leave us hanging is there going to be a part 3...i h

    why did she leave us hanging is there going to be a part 3...i had to just say oh well...thats it...i want to see a story about born and jada and rest of them dose ava get zoin...i think jada son is his father and that born and jamrri are brother ..the kids should grow up and history should repeat its self with sunny daughter being the eye of both little boys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    i Loved the book unfortunately I didn't like the ending... I hop

    i Loved the book unfortunately I didn't like the ending... I hope there is a part 2 please don't leave your readers hanging, we need to know 
    what happens to Sunny now? She got caught with her hands in the cookie jar so to speak. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Toya

    Uughh the ending left me on the edge.. But enjoyed both books phenomenal author

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    anno

    Just finished reading white lines Sunny and must say there could be a part 3. The ending seems like something you've recently read. Talk about Twisted,, how twisted might the story have been if JAmari had lived. I've enjoyed all of traceys books that I've read, keep em coming Tracey.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    the baby

    She passed out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    A person

    Shoots again, and the bullet goes straight through her head.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Jack

    Nite you guys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Miles

    What is it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Carly

    Nite guys

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2012

    i just loved white lines ll, but tracy girl you have to finish t

    i just loved white lines ll, but tracy girl you have to finish the story line on born and jada. and please don't disappoint when it comes to there love story jada deserves to be happy and loved like no one can do like born please girl come with it sooner than soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Awesome

    I loved this book that damn sunny what can i say i enjoyed the story can't wait for the next installment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2012

    She has done it again!!!

    Great book but please tell me that there is a part 3. I need to know what happened

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Loved it

    I stayed up till 5:15am to finish reading, i absolutely love Tracy Brown's writing style. Read all of her books plz read this to continue the White Lines saga. Jada and Sunny are back :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Excellent

    Excellent, I cannot get enough of this authors style of writing it is superb.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 12, 2011

    So excited!

    Cant wait to read this I think I am gonna reread White Lines again as a refresher

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2