Customer Reviews for

Who Are You? Discover Yourself!

Average Rating 4
( 143 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(64)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

163 out of 194 people found this review helpful.

Love this!

This is a series of fun and easy tests that allow you to learn about yourself. I highly recommend this app.

posted by 9855796 on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

814 out of 952 people found this review helpful.

Personality test

Fun app. Had some inappropiate questions. An instagram would be a good app to add to the nooks.if u want an instagram say yea or nay...

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    The Good To Know About Me.

    I loved some of the insight this app gave me about myself! A lot of it described me perfectly! There were a few questions that pertained to sexual well being. I don't feel they were inappropriate, just be aware. I found that some other people over emphasized how "dirty" this app is. I have pretty high morals and I would recamend this to anyone who needs a little self reflection . I was extremely impressed!

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    >:-(

    It likes the word installing.

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Hmm....

    I love this app. It gives you five tests to help you learn stuff about yourself. The problem is, once you take them all, there's nothing else you can do. It will let you retake it, but you will most likely get the same results. After I completed the tests, I archived it.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Insightful

    Easy, fun, thought provoking test questions. Huge learning experience. Take a section at a time if you don't have time to do in one sitting. I felt all question were "G" rated. Recomend!


    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Pretty nice

    I liked this app... after i did it, i did it with my friends to see what they would get... its lots of fun.... you should most definaty get this....i mean ,y not its free?

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2012

    Helpful

    To start the test again, tap the test u want to do and tap new to clear it

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Love it

    Im 13, and it was fine. I love this app...fun, interesting quizzes that are great to share. Eveeything was dead on...or super close. Get this app now that its free, guys! :)

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2013

    Who are you?Descover yorself.

    I am 10 years old and i love this app,but it is also boring.

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2013

    In A Word... STUPID

    This app is stupid on so many levels. Most of all, the various tests aren't unique at all... many of the questions and resulting explanations are duplicates of each other, literally word-for-word. Additionally, the tests try to equate choosing a particular color or animal for your answer with deep-seeded emotions or intentions. The conections drawn are a stretch at best and certainly overly simplistic. Bottom line... even for entertainment purposes only, this app falls flat. And I don't have to pick a color to figure that out.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Another app i cant load on nook color. At least it was free.

    Would no longer recomend a nook of any kind to ANYONE. BN needs to get it together. Should sue for false advertising and theft, they have taken enough of my hard earned money!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Okay

    It is alright but once you do all the tests it gets boring .
    Overall review 3 stars it gets boring after a week great app I found out so much about my self.

    - GAMEhunter

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    FUN APP

    A fun app for yourself and with friends. Definite must have for your Nook.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    I loved this

    It was really awsome how answering these questions truthfully gave you an understanding about yourself and why you feel certain ways in certain situations... i want more apps like this i had all my friends do it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Kaden

    It works great. I love it. I would recommend this app.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Waste if time

    Its sucks no piont u dont enjoy it dont wasste your time like i did ugh do not get

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Great

    This is a great app! I loved what it had to say, i only wish it had more quizzes!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Loved it

    Very accurate

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Sbdkr

    Totally cool. It says for ahes16+ but im 12 and i understand. Though some of this stuff is kinda out there, and others are dead on.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    It wont open for me

    It wont open AT ALL FOR MY NOOK TABLET!!!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRR.......

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    This game is great.

    This game was totally amazing. I'm not sure if i could actually call it a game it is more like a quiz but i found out so many things about myself that I didn't know. Any negative reviews are out of their minds because this app is just wonderful. If you get this app you will not regret it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 143 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8