BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Who Are You? Discover Yourself!

Average Rating 4
( 151 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(68)

4 Star

(32)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(19)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

176 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Love this!

This is a series of fun and easy tests that allow you to learn about yourself. I highly recommend this app.

posted by 9855796 on June 8, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

872 out of 1018 people found this review helpful.

Personality test

Fun app. Had some inappropiate questions. An instagram would be a good app to add to the nooks.if u want an instagram say yea or nay...

posted by Anonymous on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Personality test

    Fun app. Had some inappropiate questions. An instagram would be a good app to add to the nooks.if u want an instagram say yea or nay...

    872 out of 1018 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Okay.

    The app was okay but there were some inaproppiate questions in there. I reccomend this app to people 18 and up.

    46 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    Ok

    There were some disterbing answers though like theysaid diffine coffee so i put hot and good then for an answer they said coffee represents how u like sex something like that discusting soo it said i thought sex was hot and good eww!:( but besides that it is so far a good app!

    43 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Eh

    Looks fun but it won't install or unarchive so I guess there's not much to say about it.

    13 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Okay

    It is alright but once you do all the tests it gets boring .
    Overall review 3 stars it gets boring after a week great app I found out so much about my self.

    - GAMEhunter

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Fun

    Great for teenagers.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    W

    Agree with december 18

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    This app

    This app will not load for me

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    H

    Good app, but i would like to say this about everybody who wrote down this app dosnt work, this app dosnt downlaod... shhhhhhhhhh i don tthink barns and noble would perpously make it not downlaod so again shhhhhhhhhhhhh

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Fun...

    But do not believe everything you "discover". Fun to pass the time away, but that is about it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Aight

    It was a pretty fun game but they need to add tha instagram cause these games getting boring and you know i dont like to be bored

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Anamous

    Still loding.... geting bored!!!! Really want2 b trying game!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Wrong.

    I tried to anwer the questions as truthfully as I could, but when the results came back they were completely off! It said I didn't like activity much and I'm always in for anything fun! And some questions were inappropriate. On some things where I wrote in my answers it didn't tell me about myself, just what the question/answer was supposed to represent.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Anonmys

    I like the app but it causes glitches A LOT!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Anonymous

    Just be honest and have fun!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Gowithgod

    It helps me find my self

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Ok

    It was ok

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    .....

    I hope this game is fun its still installing

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    S

    Person on February 23 2013 you DONT need this app

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    This is fun

    A little simple an non specfic but good to pass the time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2