Customer Reviews for

Who Is Barack Obama?

Average Rating 3.5
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

our president

i loved this bio for KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THESE GREAT BOOKS R GR8 FOR CHILDREN THEY ALSO ARE VERY LEARN FREINDLY

posted by 8503795 on January 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Hi

I dont like our presadint he is horrible and such a looser

posted by Anonymous on March 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    our president

    i loved this bio for KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THESE GREAT BOOKS R GR8 FOR CHILDREN THEY ALSO ARE VERY LEARN FREINDLY

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Aowsome

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    9 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Hi

    I dont like our presadint he is horrible and such a looser

    8 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Barack Obama

    This is a really good book.I love the covers of these books.

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Don't knock it to you try it

    Easy to read and straight to the point.

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Good

    Think people should go and buy this book

    Go Obama

    7 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Hola

    ¿Hola! Fake spanish ascent. :D

    6 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    I think it was a very bad book

    Eh¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    6 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    ILove him

    I hate hate hate hate him

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome book and also very informative on his early life.I had NO problems at all and was so into this book it only took me about 1 hour and a half to completly read:) P.S I skipped homework to read this hahaha

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Barack obama

    I love this book

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    PSSHH!!!!

    Dummest book ive ever seen i havent even read the book!!!

    5 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2012

    Anoumus

    Havent read yet but gonna be great

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Booo:-(

    Dont read!!!!!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Pie

    This book sucks i read it and hated it how can he have gotten more votes than Mit Romney and had been president for 8 yrs how many times can someone be presedent if more than 2 times plz dont vote obama

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Good

    If u want to learn more about barak its all in this very good book

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Cortney

    Does any one know that obama is going to distroy our country!!!! My dad is in the army so all his coworkers are geting fired or the money rate is getting cutback!!!!! If anyone else is worried that your parent(s) is going to get fired call my number: 270 - 719 - 9882. Thank you for calling im 13 so if my voice sounds scratchy my dad got fired!! I HATE obama. U SUCK!!!!!!!!!! Bye:} oh bye the i would give this rating 0.0000000

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    I learned a lot about Barack Obama from this book. It is a very

    I learned a lot about Barack Obama from this book. It is a very good book to read if you want to learn about him. In this book you learn about Barack's family, how he became president, how he met the first lady Michelle Obama, etc. This is a great and easy book to read. you'll love it if you get it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Good book

    This book is really interesting beacause it talks about president Obama and other president.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    Whoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO BLACK PEOPLE

    Love obama!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 56 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3