Customer Reviews for

Whole Lotta Trouble (Avon Romantic Suspense Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2013

    Great read!

    250+ pages. As always, Stephanie Bond delivers another great book that always leaves you guessing! Definitely recommend! One of my favorite authors!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    Highly recommended.

    Another great mystery writer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Good!!

    Very good book! It was hard to put down. Great author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2013

    M

    Cn p

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Kept Me Guessing

    Just when I thought I might be figuring out the story there was another twist. I liked the way the story kept me guessing. Truly loving Stephanie Bond's books. Will continue to buy more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Great!

    Could not put this book down!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Great Book!!

    I have really enjoyed Stephanie Bond books! She has a great imagination. Keeps you involved in the story, had to put down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2005

    Fun and compelling!

    I'm usually a 5 or 10-page a night reader, but on this book I read over 100 pages a night and had to force myself to turn out the light. This is a very well crafted mystery with two likeable heroines, a satisfying love story, and lots of intrigue. I'll be reading Bond's IN DEEP VOO DOO next.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 9, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    delightful police procedural romance

    In Manhattan, Parkbench Publishing Editor Tallie Blankenship has spent nine years at the company that releases romance and mystery novels. When her boss Ron Springer tells her he has to leave town, he also assigns her with handling their top selling writer Gaylord Cooper. At the same time her nutty domestic engineer extraordinaire mom asks her to meet her best friend¿s son Keith Wages, who turns out to be a cop living in a house in Brooklyn.--- Keith saves her life when a robber begins shooting at a restaurant where they meet for the first time. Keith likes Tallie and wants to see her, but she is reluctant because she is the polar opposite of her mother as undomesticated as they come. Still, as he investigates a murder of a cohort they fall in love, but will Tallie see he wants her just the way she is.--- This is a delightful police procedural romance with two wonderful tales of love (Tallie¿s best friend and mentor, a closet domesticate and a biking messenger besides the obvious lead couple). The story line focuses more on relationships especially between Tallie and Keith rather than the investigation though the latter enhances the fine warm tale of an odd couple falling in love.--- Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1