Customer Reviews for

Who's Afraid of Fourth Grade?: Super Special

Average Rating 4
( 41 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(25)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2007

    A reviewer

    The story 'Katie Kazoo Switcheroo, Who's Afraid of the Fourth Grade?' is about Katie and her friend Jessica looking forward to going into fourth grade together. But then they find out that there are two different fourth grade teachers and Katie is seperated from her two best friends. To find out the rest of the story, read the book!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2014

    I really like this book.

    I like Katie Kazoo series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2014

    Math

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Katie

    Cool lines

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Kazzzzzzzzoooooooo!

    If I were Katie I would flip out
    P.S I'm in 4th grade

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Who is afraid of forth grade

    This book is awesome to read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2008

    I like Katie Kazoo books.

    I READ Katie Kazoo Who's Afraid of Fourth grade and it is the best. It is a great book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2008

    Katie Kazoo Switcharoo Who's Afraid of Fifth Grade

    Katie Kazoo is a great story for all children and I was 8 when i first read this book and I still own it and i still read it. I am now 11 and I still read all of the Katie Kazoo series. I think the author put a LOT of description and a lot of funny words in this story. Thank you for your time to write this series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2007

    You got to read this book!

    Were you ever jealous of someone? Well, if you were, you need to read about a girl named Katie who was jealous of her best friend. Who's Afraid of Fourth Grade by Nancy Krulick takes place during a school year at Cherrydale Elementary School. Katie Kazoo was a poor musician. She had a hard time putting her mouth in the right shape around the reed of her clarinet. The main characters went to their class and did lots of activities. The main characters Katie and Suzanne, ran into each other. Suzanne began to brag about her new pants and had a fight with Katie. Katie Kazoo is my favorite character because she can turn into a person who blows a magic wind. I related to Katie Kazoo because we are both in 4th grade .She loves to jump rope just like me. This is my text-to-self conection. I also felt angry like Katie when I had a fight. I like the book because it tells you to stay friends. Instead of a fight I would put Katie and Suzanne having a soccer game and Suzanne knocking Katie down. I recommend this book for girls who like school and are in 3rd or 4th Grade.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2005

    What a great book!

    My favorite part in the book was when Suzzen&Katie weren't in the same class. Who's afraid of fourth grade?I'm not!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2005

    Terrific!

    I thought that this was an outstanding book! It could have been longer, but it still was very good. I couldn't wait to read the next Katie Kazoo book! ;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2