Customer Reviews for

Who's Loving You

Average Rating 4
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Page Turner

This book was great. I didn't want to put it down. I love Mary B.'s books. The only thing is the ending left me hanging and wanting more. I hope there is a followup to this one because some things were left incomplete for me. I needed to know the ends of everything.

posted by nfreeman1010 on October 16, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Please don't buy this book.

This book is a total waste of time, with too many story lines. This
was suppose to be a 327 page book,but the last 81 pages are book club
questions, and thoughts on what love and relationships are about. The
book did not have an ending, so I am sure there will be a s...
This book is a total waste of time, with too many story lines. This
was suppose to be a 327 page book,but the last 81 pages are book club
questions, and thoughts on what love and relationships are about. The
book did not have an ending, so I am sure there will be a sequel but
I wont be buying. Normally like this author but this was beyond
disappointing and a insult to my intelligence. Unsure if I will ever
buy her books again.

posted by 7910758 on October 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2011

    Please don't buy this book.

    This book is a total waste of time, with too many story lines. This
    was suppose to be a 327 page book,but the last 81 pages are book club
    questions, and thoughts on what love and relationships are about. The
    book did not have an ending, so I am sure there will be a sequel but
    I wont be buying. Normally like this author but this was beyond
    disappointing and a insult to my intelligence. Unsure if I will ever
    buy her books again.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2008

    Page Turner

    This book was great. I didn't want to put it down. I love Mary B.'s books. The only thing is the ending left me hanging and wanting more. I hope there is a followup to this one because some things were left incomplete for me. I needed to know the ends of everything.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2008

    Amazingly written

    Phenomenal Woman is definitely Mary `HoneyB¿ Morrison. I¿ve never known an author to write with such torrid passion and ecstasy at the same time tell an amazing story that keeps you anxiously engrossed. Who¿s Loving You is one of her absolute best. All of her novels are not just another love story, or erotica tale, Mary B keeps it real and tells life as it is, and its well worth every penny to hear how love, life, and faith all tie in together. No one can say it better.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Must read!

    Page turner a good vacation read, will make you read the next Honey book. It just keeps getting better!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2012

    DEF. A PAGE TURNER.. A MUST READ.. THIS BOOK ASIDE FROM THE FIRS

    DEF. A PAGE TURNER.. A MUST READ.. THIS BOOK ASIDE FROM THE FIRST ONE SWEETER THAN HONEY TAKES YOU ON THE RIDE OF YOUR LIFE.. YOU WILL BE LEFT WITH YOUR MOUTH WIDE OPEN LOL I WAS..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    I love the HOney sequel

    Must read Sweeter than Honey first.... I read this one first and got hooked on Honey..... good read see for yourself

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Horrible

    Worst book ever worse than the first one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2011

    I'm hangin'....

    I enjoyed this book but could not believe that just when I was about to explode the book ended! Mary B. are you serious???? OMG Help!!!! I need closure for this one.....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 26, 2009

    Go get it!

    This is definetly a page turner.All the characters are great and this really could be a real life situation. I don't think that I could handle friends that had all this going on but you will not be bored with this boook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Who's Not Loving this Book? Me!

    This is the first time that I have ever been disappointed by any of MBM or Honey B books. I am truly a fan of hers, but "Who's Loving You" disappointed me to the point that I could have thrown it across the room. <BR/><BR/>My disappointment came because I was so ready to see what would happen with Honey/Lace and Grant, that story line could have been developed a lot more, but the use of sex in the book was so over done it took away from the plot and the drama that we were used to in the first book. <BR/><BR/>I love Black Erotica, however when I purchased this book that was not what I was expecting. There was way way too much it killed the storyline.<BR/><BR/>The characters deserved so much more especially Valentino, the turn of events with his character was very unexpected and jacked up. His character from the previous book did not at all seem like he would flip the script like he did. <BR/><BR/>Lace/Honey was trying to make a change, but its as if she is willing to accept anything from Grant. Then to read that Grant is basically screwing anything moving was a let down.<BR/><BR/>Sapphire and Red Velvet could be great characters, but she killed them with all the sex. <BR/><BR/>I will continue to be a Mary B Morrison/Honey B fan, but I need more of a story line, than the script to a Soft Porn. LOL

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2008

    Once agian she did it

    Part 2 even better. Loved it. Couldn't wait for part 3.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3