Customer Reviews for

Who's in the Zoo?

Average Rating 4
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Fun for kids

This is a cute book which my grandchildren love. The pictures show up well on my Nook and the words are easy enough my kindergarten aged grandson is able to read most of them by himself. We have viewed the book over and over and it still brings enjoyment.

posted by SC_Reader on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

For the very young

Cute read for the very young. Easy words and colorful pictures.

posted by 10943639 on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 6, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Fun for kids

    This is a cute book which my grandchildren love. The pictures show up well on my Nook and the words are easy enough my kindergarten aged grandson is able to read most of them by himself. We have viewed the book over and over and it still brings enjoyment.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Readerchick86

    My little brother LOVES this book. He loves hearing me imatate animal noises. And I love all of the quality time we get to spend with this book.i do wish that the illistrations were a bit more detailed and it would have been nice if they had some sound. The book itself was AMAZING though.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Okay.

    This is a book made for toddlers and kids under four. The words are short, and the pictures are simple and clear. What we like best about this book, are the clues to who the next animal is. My daughter is almost three years old. We bought this book and part two, as well. Well worth 99 cents.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    Cute drawings

    I love the drawings and it's simple for kids to list the animals.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    I like turtles

    This book was short, but entertaining.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Highly recommended

    Cute and Colorful! I read it to my 10-month-old grandson and the bright colors catch your eye. Little ones will enjoy this book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Interesting Little Book

    It's a very simple but interesting little book. Suitable for 2-3 years old. My 3 year old likes it. And it only takes a few minutes to finish the book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Arabella

    "I know your there."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Good for kids

    Totally not for me (im 12) but a great book for kids like 2 - 5
    Cute

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2012

    Perfect

    Like it perfect for my 2old

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Highly Recommend

    Very cute.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I bought this for my son who loves animals and he absolutely loves this book. He asks to read it almost everyday.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2