Customer Reviews for

Who's in the Zoo?

Average Rating 4
( 87 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Fun for kids

This is a cute book which my grandchildren love. The pictures show up well on my Nook and the words are easy enough my kindergarten aged grandson is able to read most of them by himself. We have viewed the book over and over and it still brings enjoyment.

posted by SC_Reader on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

For the very young

Cute read for the very young. Easy words and colorful pictures.

posted by 10943639 on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    Whos i a zoo

    My 7 year old sis said "this book is really cool" its good for 8 and under

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Very cute. Very fun.

    My kids love trying to guess each animal. Very cute illustrations.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2012

    Cute book. It has bright bold colors and characters and my toddl

    Cute book. It has bright bold colors and characters and my toddler loves it. My 6 month old even likes to touch the screen and look at the cute animals.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Kids loved it!

    My kids love guessing which animal comes next! Great book to read with a child on your lap.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2013

    This book looks big and beautiful on my Nook HD.  My little kids

    This book looks big and beautiful on my Nook HD.  My little kids really enjoy this book.  It's made for younger kids 4 and under.  High quality illustrations.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    My daughter really likes it

    My 3 1/2 month old daughter enjoys this book. She loves the pictures.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Great book

    This book is my 10 month old grandbaby's favorit. We love the big eyed animals and the sound each one makes. He looks at me eagerly as he waits to see what the next animal sounds like.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    My kids were laughing at the cute illustrations.

    My kids were laughing at the cute illustrations.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Wonderful. My kids love it. Funny illustrations.

    Wonderful. My kids love it. Funny illustrations.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Vary fun

    H

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Ryic jdh ydd

    Hdja chdu hkfd jsy xuwb bjjhxv b hwywn eoakk n cix jwetc ygf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Kobe

    Is this a new rp?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Raven

    Walks in and notices she is intruding and walks out.(oops)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    Axel and arabella

    Sitting in a tree k.i.s.s.i.n.g

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2012

    WolfStorm28662

    SOOOO CUTE!! Pictures really helped me draw my cartoons better. Totally reccomend to kids of all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Raichu

    Twisted spires of metal and rock fill the landscape and only a few berry bushes and 1 apple tree provides food but over on the far side some short tough grass grows which isnt very tasty but it was filling and nutritiuos.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2