Customer Reviews for

Wicked Game

Average Rating 2.5
( 99 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(18)

1 Star

(35)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Hey 2 up!!!!!

Dude, your stupid you didnt even spell stupid right

posted by 8190965 on September 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Whyy r there nasty games

My daughter was looking at games and saw that really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Whyy r there nasty games

    My daughter was looking at games and saw that really!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Agree

    I agree with the one that says dumb as its headline.they try to get it to look like the game but its not. So far ive tried to look for games and ive read the reviews and it says that they are all books so im still looking.

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    Needs to be longer!

    Thie short story has the potenial to be a really really good read if it hadnt ended practically when it started..cute read for sure but just wayyy to short it wets the appetite and then leaves u hanging.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2011

    stoupid

    inapropreat and very stoupid

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    So wrong

    Weird

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Dumb

    Dumb it like weneva theres a free book its always stupid

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Hey 2 up!!!!!

    Dude, your stupid you didnt even spell stupid right

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Ok

    This book is about revenge. Only this time it is a woman who gets the last laugh. J... :-)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2012

    Pretty good for a revenge short erotic tale! Worth the read

    Pretty good for a revenge short erotic tale! Worth the read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    ?...............

    I WANT AMAZING SEX NOW AND I MEEN NOW AND FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    G

    This is inipoperet

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    I

    I just like the cover $. $

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    good book

    This novel started on page 7 of 18 pages. Paige was Craig's sex slave that night. They were boyfriend and girlfriend. Paige did not love Craig. So she had left to go to her house. I enjoyed this novel. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Not really worth it

    It gets right to the point it need to be longer not worth it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    To the 11 and 12 year olds

    Why in the world is these kids saying tht stuff! My 12 and 10 yr old sisters dont even say tht

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    IAM 12 PEEP SQeEkS an today is valentines day

    Today is valentines day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Really?

    I read this great little intro and think, yes, this book will be awesome. I know it is an ebook and I know it is free, but it was a total let down as it is ridiculously short.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    I an 11to

    This game roocks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Gzbxgsbxns

    This is a great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Ugh

    Thats it. I feel like there was no story here. I would have given it 0 starts. Only 18 pgs

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5