Customer Reviews for

Wicked Games

Average Rating 4.5
( 294 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(178)

4 Star

(64)

3 Star

(43)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Adored this book!

Review by EmmaRae:
I got sucked into this book waiting at the doctor's office... then got mad when the nurse called my name. I was fine when the nurse and doctor said "be right back" because I could read a few more paragraphs. Instead of studying, I came home and went ...
Review by EmmaRae:
I got sucked into this book waiting at the doctor's office... then got mad when the nurse called my name. I was fine when the nurse and doctor said "be right back" because I could read a few more paragraphs. Instead of studying, I came home and went right back to this book until it was over. There's not much I can say about this little novella, just READ IT!

The Reality TV show thing has been done many times before. This is the first time I've enjoyed it. The characters bait each other so well! You got into Abby's head right in the beginning, and she's just such a likeable, realistic character. I loved her attitude about herself when she's stuck there with more beautiful women-not whining or complaining about her body, but proud of what she has.

I absolutely adored the author's writing! It was so fast paced I couldn't believe it when I realized I'd finished it so fast. Dean is Enemy Number 1 from the first meeting, and it just builds on that first comedic scene. I do loathe reality shows in real life, but I enjoyed the challenges and competition throughout the game. This book is a very fast read, and it's the perfect thing when you need something to cheer you up and make you smile. You'll smile for the rest of t

posted by RtBBlog on July 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Just ok

Just an ok read. It was not long enough for me, and the story could have went on longer

posted by 9672777 on September 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 294 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Adored this book!

    Review by EmmaRae:
    I got sucked into this book waiting at the doctor's office... then got mad when the nurse called my name. I was fine when the nurse and doctor said "be right back" because I could read a few more paragraphs. Instead of studying, I came home and went right back to this book until it was over. There's not much I can say about this little novella, just READ IT!

    The Reality TV show thing has been done many times before. This is the first time I've enjoyed it. The characters bait each other so well! You got into Abby's head right in the beginning, and she's just such a likeable, realistic character. I loved her attitude about herself when she's stuck there with more beautiful women-not whining or complaining about her body, but proud of what she has.

    I absolutely adored the author's writing! It was so fast paced I couldn't believe it when I realized I'd finished it so fast. Dean is Enemy Number 1 from the first meeting, and it just builds on that first comedic scene. I do loathe reality shows in real life, but I enjoyed the challenges and competition throughout the game. This book is a very fast read, and it's the perfect thing when you need something to cheer you up and make you smile. You'll smile for the rest of t

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    This is a must read

    Amazing book

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Loved It!

    It is such a cute book! Something to read on a rainy afternoon. I would recomend to anybody and everybody.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 13, 2011

    Different but great

    Loved it! 370 pgs...took me less than a day to read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Funny

    This was a good book. I was cracking up at the way Abby and Dean would fight. I definitely would reccomend it. Only 147 pages so it was also a quick read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Beautiful!

    Oh my god- i absolutely LOVED this story! It was a great and (dare i say...) almost unpredictable! (I know! Almost unheard of in this romance genre!)

    Seriously! I actually laughed at one point in the book... OUT LOUD!

    Most definately highly recommended

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Great

    Free read

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Hilarious! Sexy! Cute! Fun!

    Loved it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 19, 2011

    Page 187 of 370

    Normally I read a book and have to think for a day or two about what and if I want to write a review on it. But this book is just wow. I always try out new books and have a standing rule that I will give it the first 5-10 chapters and if it can not keep me reading after that well it gets put away.
    This book has kept me going from the very first page. I am not even have way done with the book and I can tell you already that this is going to keep me reading until the very end and then I am going to be looking for more of her book.
    This is a must read!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Highly Recommended - you must check it out!!

    Survivor Fans will love!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Fun book, didn't want it to end.

    Very cute. For a short book, I really enjoyed it. I only wish the ending were longer. I wanted more!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    Great book

    I really liked this book, suprised because i loved historical romance's but this free book was great from begining to end!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 8, 2011

    Recommend - Great Book

    Great Book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 4, 2011

    Great book!

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Loved it!

    Cute read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2013

    I wasn¿t expecting much from Wicked Games because I don¿t like o

    I wasn’t expecting much from Wicked Games because I don’t like or watch reality TV shows. Wicked Games was more than “Endurance Island” though. Abby and Dean are the odd couple but there is real sexual tension between them that comes off the page as hot. Hot island, hot sex, hot writing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Great!

    This was one of the greatest books that I have ever read. Highly recomend!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    EXCELLENT WONDERFUL

    A great read. So romantic and dramatic without being too much. Really liked the characters.

    Wooooonnnndeerrrrrrful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Cute story

    Kept my attention. Good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    AMAZING

    I loved this book at first i kept putting it off but once i started reading it i was hooked i read it all in one sitting it was oneof the best books ive read recently

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 294 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15