Customer Reviews for

Wicked Hungry

Average Rating 4
( 78 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Pretty Cool

This book includes even one of my favorite fiction characters...vampires,zombies and WEREWOLFS!!! Would recommend this to anyone over 14 and I LOVE IT !!

posted by Bvi2cool on July 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Thievery

When i ordered this on november 8 it was free, but i was charged for it. Apparently it changed without the nook being updated. Buyer beware. Doubke check all orders. Bn is bad to pull this sneaky stunt. It has happened to me 3 times now. Double check your emails to veri...
When i ordered this on november 8 it was free, but i was charged for it. Apparently it changed without the nook being updated. Buyer beware. Doubke check all orders. Bn is bad to pull this sneaky stunt. It has happened to me 3 times now. Double check your emails to verify or else you willel end up paying for a free book, it really ticks me off too,because the book sucked and isnt worth $4.33.

posted by 8888649 on November 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Pretty Cool

    This book includes even one of my favorite fiction characters...vampires,zombies and WEREWOLFS!!! Would recommend this to anyone over 14 and I LOVE IT !!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Ilove apples

    This is a really good book and i recomend it to anyone.who ,iles what the.other person wrote and if.yu are on animal jam iove u i am tayhay

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Highly recommend loved the story

    Goldylox

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2014

    wicked

    I loved this book i cant wate until a next one if their is one .The ending was sad and creepy i liked the way they did all the carecters with all the difrent types of mythical creatuers and what they turned into

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2014

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!

    It kinda like it mades me goosebump. Lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    Really good

    Really good book, kinda slow at first but definetly worth my time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    Free book

    There is another version of this that is free and the whole book is there

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Interesting concept

    Good story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Wicked Good

    This story was a nice departure from all the gooey Twilighty type stories that are popping up everywhere. The charactors were very real and the plot was fresh. I've read otherrevuews here and how some readers say it was boring, I can't understand! Maybe not enough romance or "SPARKLING" for them. This is nit a chick book, but can be enjoyed by all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Great

    Great book but if you don't finsh it yol will not understand it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Read this before buying!

    582 pages for those wondering this book was amazing and well written. The storyline was great and the characters were portrayed very well. The ending was far better than expected and I hope the author decides to write a sequil. By the way there is nothing really sexual in this book, besides for like 3 kissing scences, for those if you who might be confused about the whole fantasy part of the title. (I really enjoyed this book and I think that any other 15 year old girl would too) So I srongly suggest getting this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    582 pages if you're wandering

    I know many are wandering.. I just recently downloded this but it seems fascinating...
    -Ria

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great Book!

    I like that although this book is a fantasy based book, it's not all hearts and bubbles. There is raw emotion, intense situations, and the characters have their flaws. I enjoyed this book, and I can't wait to read more by Mr. Jacobs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    Excellent!

    Variety of characters, really fun, & perfect young adult book! Cant wait for the next installment. If you're looking for an easy read, engaging, & humerous time, I would suggest this book for you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2013

    So good

    I really hope there is another one. Super soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Never want to put it down!

    This book is the best book I have ever read in my entire life! Get the book while you have the chance!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    At first I was a little weary about reading the book, but once I

    At first I was a little weary about reading the book, but once I got into it I loved it. I finished it in a day. It has your witches, vampires, werewolves and all the other creatures. I really enjoyed it, and was sad that the sequel wasn't out on Wattpad. I would recommend you be at least 13 to read it!!! I truly loved it!!!!!!1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Quite Amazing

    Over all I really loved the story, the plot was good and the ending twisted my stomach in knots...so action packed. If there is a new book out then someone please tell me because I'm dying to know. I would definately recommend this book for anyone who is search for a good supernatural mystery thats action packed and is mixed with a love story.
    P.S. There is a Matrix reference near the end, see if you can catch it ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Amazing

    I loved this book so much that I couldn't put it down and I ended up finishing it in hours. When is the second one coming out? I can't wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love this book and even thou the ending is hinting will be second book and cant wait!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2