Customer Reviews for

The Wicked Kiss

Average Rating 4.5
( 86 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

You must check it out

It sucked me in and I could not put it down. I loved all of them. You will not want to put it down to get other things done. I can tell you that for sure.... Keep up the good work....

posted by 7378938 on June 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

NOT FOR YOUNGER KIDS

There is sex and extremey bad cuss words such as the "f" word. If you're not very uptight about cussing then I guess if the fourteen yeat old would be ok. If you cancel out all of the stupidity of the modern world it is a great book.

posted by 17286422 on January 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    You must check it out

    It sucked me in and I could not put it down. I loved all of them.
    You will not want to put it down to get other things done. I can tell you that for sure....
    Keep up the good work....

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Great book!

    I loved this second book in the series. There are some typos and grammatical mistakes, but not enough to ruin the book. A good grown up vampire/warewolf story. I will be down loading the next book in the series.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2014

    Fantastic!!!

    I am totally enjoying this series. My only problem is using the lords name in vane.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Great

    Love this series, especially Aries

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Love it

    I heard book 6 is coming out cant wait to buy it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Anonymous

    Love this series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    my newest favorite author

    love the series!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Fantastic!

    Aqesome!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2015

    Love this series

    Love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Big Fan

    Its keeps you wanting more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 25, 2014

    Recommend

    Like the story and the characters. Good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    First book is called......

    First book is called Once Bitten by Trina M. Lee

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Good and Good Price

    I'm loving this series. If you like Laurel K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison you shoukd like these.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Anonymous

    Loving this series especially alexa's vampire lover.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Another good one

    Worth Reading...
    Total Pages: 632...Story Pages: 618...free e-book.
    Love this series. On to the next one in the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2013

    Ohhhh my gosh

    I love this series sooooo much didnt want to put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    To Alexa

    Hi its haidn book is awsome can you post a list at artimis fowl the last gardean and can you but my best friend in thank you!!!!!
    Name Jayden age 14 gender boy looks like me but has blonde hair has scar over left eye like me has yellow brest plate yellow helmet has yellow sword that turns into a cloud that can turn into eny wepon we have the same pesonalite we ack like brothers but he is the son of zuse can he also have a girl friend.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    TDTA to Alexa

    It has a lighting theif vibe to it but it's pretty good so far.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    SDA to Alexa

    Hey! Its getting better. One thing, saytrs cannnot be girls. The female equivalent of a saytr is a nymph. Plus, its not as original. A lot of demigod stories are starting this way. Well ita getting better. Good luck!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    To Alexa ANYONE ELSE READING DO NOT POST AFTER THIS PLEASE

    Hey its me Lily! I dont need a major part but if u need me to be a major character u can always use me ; ) and i'm glad you liked my comment... I dont exactly remember all of my bio from TQOM but here's what i do remember... Name: (obviously) Lily Age: 14 Appearance: Long naturally straight black hair, deep brown eyes, 5'2" and round face Traits: really smart but tries to hide it even tho everyone knows it, nice to new people, shy at first but once you're her friend she can get loud, really good friend, (optional) [likes her best friend a guy named Finn from Apollo cabin who likes her back but nobody knows]

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 86 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5