BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Wild Girl

Average Rating 4
( 75 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(50)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

So

So far wild girl is best book ever!!

posted by 8103708 on November 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

No

This book wasnt as horsey as I though ot was going to be and it was too short.

posted by 6568388 on December 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    So

    So far wild girl is best book ever!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Wonderful book!!!!!

    I think this a wonderful and entertaining book.I also think that it teaches you a good lesson. That if you have a problem tell someone instead of letting it hold you back. So this is definitly one of the best books I've ever read.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2011

    AMAZING BOOK

    This book is a wonderful book! It is a short read, but I highly recommend it! AT LEAST GET THE FREE SAMPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Awesome

    This book was spectacular!It was touching and just amazing!It was an easy read though.I recommend it to people who like horses

    :):):):)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER

    I LUV THIS BOOK IT IS A WONDERFUL STORY THAT EXCITES MY INTER CHILD.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 11, 2011

    Good

    It is a very good book you should read it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    GREAT

    I LOVE this book!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Wild for Wild Girl!

    I read this before 5th grade from my school library. I'm going into the 7th grade, and I was SO HAPPY to see this was here. Once I get another gift card, I'm soo buying this!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    GREAT

    The book was sooooooooooo good now i want to ride!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Awesome

    I'm only on chapter 3 and I love this book! It is to die for!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Great Book GREAT BOOK

    DO NOT LISTEN TO THE BEGINING REVIEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IT IS A AWSOME BOOK!

    BY(TRISHA AND MORGAN)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2011

    Great

    Awesoe book i loved it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    Great

    Im reading for 6th grade and so far it is a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2011

    OMG

    I luv im going to fouth grade so is my friend we read this together, and we loved it. I hope there is a num two. OOOOOMMMMMMGEEEEE

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2011

    anonymous

    im reading this for fourth grade and so far it is awesome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2011

    so good book

    i really wanted this book and it is awesome thank you nook!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Awesome

    Its really cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    To Kuropelt

    Kuropelt,is it okay if you have a apprentice?asked Tawnypelt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Thunderheart

    I am leaveing the clan because I found a new clan to live in.mewed thunderheart

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    The Best

    If I had five stars to give to this book than I would give it 500 it is the best book I have ever read!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3