Customer Reviews for

The Wilde Side

Average Rating 4.5
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    Marvelous

    ## An absolute delight. This was a marvelous addition to the Wilde series. I adored this hero. He was not just hot but "humina, humina" hot. Man, and the sex? Wow...scorching. I enjoyed this story very much. A must read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 16, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Wow Janelle!

    So I had only read a little story of her's in one of those anthology books. I liked the way she wrote so I saw this book and grabbed it. I loved this book! This lady knows how to write! Recommend...off to find some more books by Janelle!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2004

    WOW

    I just happened to pick this book up at the bookstore because I was out of reading material. WOW! It was fantastic and very sexy! The characters are fun and personable. I will definitely be purchasing more from this author!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2004

    The WIlde Family Is Back

    The Wilde One by Janelle Denison is another sensual journey into the Wilde Family. Ashley St. Claire is tired of men only seeing her families¿ hotels not the real woman. Men have burned Ashley in the past so she decides on her 30th birthday to have a fling. After a hard day at work at his construction business, Scott Wilde decides to unwind at a local bar. He meets Ashley and she gets him to agree to be her birthday present. Scott cannot believe this exceptional woman has fallen into his path. She wants a no string, one night, no name affair. This night sets them both on fire and makes them both want for more. Scott has never felt like this before and is resolute to help Ashley see that they can turn this attraction into a promise of a lifetime. Ashley and Scott share more then a dazzling passion, they both have a connection that is rare. The Wilde Side has all the passion, wit and family that you expect form a Denison book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2004

    Take A Cold Shower Before & After

    What a read!!! I started reading Janelle Denison's books when she wrote for Harlequin. This one is a keeper like all of her others. Just beware you won't be able to put it down once you start reading it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2004

    Absolute perfection in writing

    The characters are so believable, lovable and enjoyable......women will all want a Scott in their lives. A great follow up to Wilde Thing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2004

    simply put

    simply put this is a GREAT book if you have fallen in love with the 'wilde' family you will love this story denison has done a great job of making me not want to put the book down. I can't wait for the next denison novel she never disapoints.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    Tara

    Curls up to him. Goodnight fuzz brain.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2014

    Rand

    "Mm. Well, i have to sleep. Night."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2014

    Hot, hot, hot!

    I enjoyed this series and the sex was hot. Going to look into some of the authors other books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2013

    Love the Wildes!!

    Fun, fast reads!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 3, 2013

    Good Reads

    The Wilde Series is great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Excellent

    A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Flint

    Laid down, panting.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Keira

    Watched through her brown eyes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Jingle

    A cheetah pads in she has hazel eyes "I HATE MACORONI!!" she yells then runs out

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    ¿¿¿???

    So this is the animal tribe...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Kira

    Yawns

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2012

    Link

    Ohhhhhhhhhh!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Tagg

    I am leaving rp. You can find me at The Taggerung only result
    I am Tagg there
    Goodbye. -
    Clane the badger

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3