Customer Reviews for

Wind And Shadow

Average Rating 4.5
( 47 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Earthquake

    Looks around for his mate Poppysky.He has a mouse he wants to share with er.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Leafkit

    "h-hello I'm l-leafkit I have green and red eyes and my pelt is black with green and clear colors in the shape of flames. i have the power to turn invisible and go through walls.I also have the power to control any plants and stuff. I am very timid and I would like to be a medicine cat when I grow up. I also want to join. T-thanks for listening.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    JOIN MYTHCLAN!!!!!!

    Be a dragon or any other mythical creature. Join at mage and tell us about yourself.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Alonekit

    Read and rate my story at short story result one. Thanks and sorry for trespassing. ~Alonekit~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Flame

    Bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Rainclaw to Mistystar

    She did . .? Thts great . .! Where r they . .?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Shadow

    Oh, fine. *she shoves him playfully on the way to their den*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Darkleaf

    My stormtalon!she calls out.please tell my love to come rescue me.i am captured by two toms.help!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Tornadokit

    sits up straight merely watching everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    To Flamefur!

    Don't listen to Karma!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Shiningpaw

    Flicks tail.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Mysterious cat

    Your den. Where is that located?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    To kiran

    Theres a pup in shadlan looking for you. To cocoakit in blazecn: goldenstqr told me to come here. Its loudmis.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Lunaclaw to Ambershine

    Hey, girl! Turns out b&n tried to get rid of rpers, but it messed up their entire system so they had to turn it back on. By the way, do you know where Darkrose and the medicine den are?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Tigermouth

    Evrey one in this clan either ignors me or is mean to me!!! Im leaving.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Goldenstar

    Sounds like a plan. We moved out camp to ded. Always check out the plans at euh for a heads up. Sorry i keep invading. Im probably annoying you. Ill go now. Thanks for not getting mad at me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Irisheart

    Hi everybody!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    :(( I might not be able to rp ever again. I think this has happe

    :(( I might not be able to rp ever again. I think this has happend before. :/ but im going to keep trying. Anymore suggestions? -Amber

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Amber To All -! Hey Guys This Is Mwa Posting From The B&N We

    Amber To All -! Hey Guys This Is Mwa Posting From The B&N Web! My Nook Search Isnt Working For Whatsoever Reason. Everytime I Search Something, It Just Goes Blank. Same Thing When I Try And Search By Clicking The Store. So.. Right Now I'm Gonna Be Off. I Will Probally Be Back By Tommorow. I Can Still Talk To U Guys, But Its Going To Be Slower. If Chuu Have Any Way To Fix This- Post! ;) Hope 2 See Youh Guys Soon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    *hugs flame* dont worry im gonna figure something out. I am goin

    *hugs flame* dont worry im gonna figure something out. I am going to find this book from genres since my search is broken. Then ill get a sample of it so i wont have to look continously. Bye ill be back in like 2 hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3