Customer Reviews for

Winning A Virgin Slave For A Day (erotic romance sensual erotica )

Average Rating 3.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Fun story

Buy this book ejoy the read and help someone in the process! Can't lose here.

posted by bookloverJA on January 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Winning A Virgin Slave for a Day

Good story. A girl is put up for auction to help a girl with cancer. It's a fun story. Some errors so if that bothers you don't buy it but, I don't think it took away from the story.

posted by sdfghtgjyjy on July 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2011

    Fun story

    Buy this book ejoy the read and help someone in the process! Can't lose here.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2011

    cute story

    Good story, I enjoyed it. Glad it is helping someone out too. Keep up the good work.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    Winning A Virgin Slave for a Day

    Good story. A girl is put up for auction to help a girl with cancer. It's a fun story. Some errors so if that bothers you don't buy it but, I don't think it took away from the story.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    Winning a Virgin Slave for a Day

    How sweet it is to have a story show a great example of people helping someone. I enjoyed it even though there were some mistakes

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    sweet

    I love a story with good morals yet still full of sex and romance

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2011

    Winning a Virgin Slave for a Day

    It has a wonderful idea for the story. She is trying to help a kid out who has cancer at an auction. She was only suppose to help work around the house but, it turned into more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Touching book, love the romance.

    Touching book, love the romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    I love a story that is helping some one out and yet still a roma

    I love a story that is helping some one out and yet still a romance. Gotta love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Cute

    Good story line! Very fsst read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Winning a Virgin Slave for a Day

    I enjoyed the story. I love how she was helping a cancer patient. It had a few mistakes and is short but still worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2011

    Badly written but sweet

    Okay, I like that this book helps people in need, so I am glad I bought it. But this book was not very good. The writing was not good, it was like it was written by a high school kid entering a romance contest. Worth the read for the donation but wish they could have done a better book... Really bad.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2