Customer Reviews for

Winning Team (Go-for-Gold Gymnasts Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Sooo good

This book is soo good so far! I am a gymnast and this book is great!

posted by 2206095 on May 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

I'm considering purchasing this book. Is it written for childre

I'm considering purchasing this book. Is it written for children, teens, or adults? Thanks!

posted by 15982886 on July 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2012

    Sooo good

    This book is soo good so far! I am a gymnast and this book is great!

    23 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome book!! Really inspirational! I <3 gymnastics!!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    I am a team member

    I am a team member of the gymnastics team assosiatian on level 4 and i very much enjoyed this book very much because Brittany there is an elite and she can do many things that are pretty awesome and i love kinda of the atitude and the sassy parts like when Christina sasses Brittany when she makes a stupid comment to her.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    GREAT

    I LOVE this book!!!!!

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Hi

    I LOVE THIS BOOK IM A GYMNAST A MUST READ IF U R VONE : D EVEN WHEN U ARNT VONE : D A GYMNAST

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Love it

    I love this book so much i could read it 100 times

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Awesome

    This book is awesome I am not a gymnast but I love this book it is amazing . Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it.

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    AWSOME

    I love this book. Im a competitite gymnast and I must say this is the best series ever!! YOU HAVE TO READ THIS!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    These are great books!!!!!!!

    I love this seires uts awsome ive been doing gymnastics for 7 years and these books are tottaly inspirng! I would reccomend for ages 8 and up

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2014

    Just the sample

    I just have the sample and I love it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    Gymnastics

    Ilove it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    YeAh

    GrEaT IsT AsWdEdScOhMfE (CAPITALS)

    1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    November 21 2014 By Kelci Cash

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2014

    To tenth review

    Review 2 is wrong. You are not a liar. You are a huge liar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2013

    Tara woody

    AMAZING book !!!!! Mist read!!!!!!! Name is
    Tara woody please reply

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    This book is awesome

    I met shawn johnson:)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Cool

    My friends gymnastics has a girl there named Alicia Tomphson! As a coach thingy!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 23 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2