Customer Reviews for

Winter According to Humphrey

Average Rating 4.5
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Lilc

Luv it like craazyy!

posted by 14999595 on November 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Sample

The sample stinks

posted by Anonymous on April 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    Lilc

    Luv it like craazyy!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Another hit!

    My preteen has read them all and cant wait for each new release. She loves them.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2012

    Love

    Love, love, love, love love is a beautiful thing.... It's a wonderful thing. : ) : ) : )
    : ) ....(ect.)

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    Geneva

    Yes i loved it! And if u have a hamster it makes the story even better! Bet yes it is so worth the money:) HAPPY READING!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    I love it

    My sister was reading it and now i am! I love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Sample

    The sample stinks

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Please answer my question

    Ten dollars! Dang, thats expensive! Is it worth the money? I havent read it yet and i know the series is aweomely cute!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Squeakibly Cute!!!!!

    I GIVE THIS BOOK A BIG THUMB
    UP!!!,& a 100%!!!,all ya have to do is click to read!
    SO READ!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    F**k

    You then shut the f**k up okay:}

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Winter According to Humphrey

    I say this book should NOT be a chat room my dad is the head of a b&n store and i told him that u were rping at one of my favorite books so he said he gonna shut down the whole result of books so he said tell me if theres anymore proems if their is then im gonna track them down and turn off their nook for good but hes gonna do it when u least expect it so watch out!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Bridgette

    Thanks...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    Bullet

    WOOF WOOF!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    To emma

    I thought you had cause that is the main characters best friends first and last name

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Dylan

    gp to yo redult one thats my home ya knoe id tou wanna talk

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Kaity

    Hi!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Rocky

    Whined.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2013

    MOVING FOR THAT GIRL BELOW

    We should move to small town family. Im gonna rp someone there.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    I LUV IT

    It is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    A

    This book is nothing short of complete and total perfection. I love reading about all of the kids that have so many different personalities and the star of the series Humphrey!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Come on

    Can one of you guys time me about it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2