Customer Reviews for

Winter Fantasy Live Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 73 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(37)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

The dog made me do it...

Well, it wasSUMMER when I got this. I told myself "Wait until its winter," but it looked so pretty that I went and got it. And I'm glad I did.

posted by 5802208 on June 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Only one?!!

The pic is pretty but you only get one.

posted by 1159813 on August 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    The dog made me do it...

    Well, it wasSUMMER when I got this. I told myself "Wait until its winter," but it looked so pretty that I went and got it. And I'm glad I did.

    22 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Cool!

    This app is very well put together and is very pretty! Well worth the doller the only slight negative is that this fish is slightly more interesting.Hoever dont let that stopu this app is so beautiful it would be a shame not to get.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Love it

    Just beautiful...a must have. I do kind of wish the fireworks had sound though. Maybe they will do sn upgrade and add that to it in the future.

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 25, 2011

    Really special!

    Beautiful castle, so if you like castles, get this! Falling snow and shooting stars have various settimgs. But the real clincher is the fireworks, which appear under your fingertip as you tap, as many as you tap out, in various colors and sizes! Wow!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2011

    Beautiful!

    This is gorgeous! I love it, except I hate Winter!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Beautiful!!!!!

    I agree that the description does lie, but this is a very beautiful wallpaper. You will not be disappointed!!!!!! Everyone needs to buy this!!!!!! Please! It's worth EVERY penny!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    Very Beautiful

    great addition to my NookColor. There is snow, falling stars. The castle is gorgeous and fireworks whenever you tap on the screen. Love it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Lovev it

    I like how the snow falls and how every time u toch it a firecracker starts it is fun to play with and look at

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    blast!

    You could never understand how great this live wallpaper until you will install it. It's blast!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    Love it.

    So cool. Like looking out the window in winter wonder land.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    Magical

    Amazingly beautiful! Much better than the fish one! BUY IT!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    Get it

    It is NICE u can make fire works by just touching REALLY REALALISTIC GET THE APP

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Really awesome

    I think this background its awesome and beautiful get it its worth it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Beautiful

    The castle is so pretty and the snow is fantastic i use it as my screen saver all year

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Winter Fantasy

    Fantsylutely beautiful!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2011

    Question

    How do you make the snow change?????????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Very nice

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2011

    Magical

    This is a neat app. I just love it! Dd

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    Real magic

    Fireworks and snow so real

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2014

    Love it!

    This wallpaper is just beautiful! I really wish they would adapt it to use on the nook hd. I have 3 nooks which I rotate while charging batteries and I can only use this on my oldest one. It is still worth the dollar though. Very soothing to watch and fun and pretty to tap the screen and watch the fireworks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 37 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2